Chevron Left
Retour à Le diabète - une menace mondiale

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Le diabète - une menace mondiale par Université de Copenhague

4.8
étoiles
526 évaluations
163 avis

À propos du cours

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Meilleurs avis

L
28 juil. 2020

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

AR
22 nov. 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 159 Avis pour Le diabète - une menace mondiale

par POla G

3 juil. 2016

Excelent course, complete, including information about new drugs and studies for treatment, well explained, it requires time and attention, totally worth it!

par Abdo M

7 déc. 2015

One of the best courses I Have had.. Thank you professors for this effort.. And for the updated, well presented Data, and the passion from the professors.

par Moumita C

17 juin 2020

This is a very well organised course.The faculties taught the subject very nicely.This will definitely help me in my general practice.Thank you very much

par Brijesh M

22 janv. 2017

its a wonderful course to learn the basic knowledge of diabetes. the course design is wonderful and it never looks boring. One of the best online course.

par Shabneez B

31 mai 2020

Really helpful course especially for me as doctor, guides treatment and prevention of diabetes and obesity. It is advanced and evidence based.

par Alejandro A F C

15 août 2019

Thank you very much. It was a priviledge to be your student. Looking forward to be your student in the future. Very complete and scientific.

par Suranjana R

15 sept. 2015

great course enjoying it is one everyone should join to create awareness about Diabetes and the health benefits of regular exercise

par Mariana R

30 nov. 2015

Todo el contenido es maravilloso, sumamente importante, se abordan todos los enfoques con respecto a la Diabetes. Recomendado 100%

par bhavika m

27 avr. 2020

this course helped me learn a lot about diabetes and technical aspects and physiology related to it. thanks to the professors.

par miral D

23 mai 2020

As a pharmacist I can say this is a comprehensive course, I gained valuable information about diabetes, thank you very much

par Manaal S

18 nov. 2020

Very detailed and informative. Really helpful for any health professional wanting to expand their knowledge of diabetes.

par SONAM B

21 juin 2020

Thank you to entire team for helping me to understand the concept behind the diabetes and the certificate..than you all

par Andrea F

11 nov. 2015

The contents seem to start in a more informative than scientific way, but then it is a great course as the weeks go by!

par Prudvi N M

10 août 2019

i have learned a lot of new things, particularly regarding the advanced approaches in the management of diabetes.

par Dmitrii B

28 févr. 2019

Very detailed and thorough, textbook-like introduction into the research topic. Minor issues with the subtitles.

par Jishan B

2 déc. 2015

amazing course.....

i am currently started working on diabetic retinopathy. This is course is helping me a lot.

par Quoc V B

25 avr. 2016

Excellent course with invaluable knowledge to review and update the current concepts regarding to Diabetes

par Luis C N C

21 avr. 2017

It's an excellent course that gives me the whole view of the disease and the nrw treatments and aproaches

par Karen Q

21 oct. 2015

This course has a high quality, I highly recommend it to any public and especially to medical personal.

par Aloysius O I

13 nov. 2016

Very informative and richly educative course. I rate this course 5 star.

Dr. Aloysius O. Ikwuka, MD

par Renuka S

3 mai 2020

best session. I have learnt many facts especially the inflammation part. helped a lot. thank you

par José F D

19 avr. 2016

A complete overview about the theoretical and new approaches considering Diabetes in the world.

par Dr. A S

23 oct. 2015

Excellent course material and challenging assignments. Really informative . Five star course !

par ahmed a o a

27 janv. 2016

state of the art course

i enjoyed it to the last piece

many thanks for the staff and coursera

par Amir A Y

29 août 2017

it's a very amazing course , one of the best I've ever taken

nice lectures and content