Chevron Left
Retour à Vivre en étant atteint de démence : Impact sur les individus, les personnes qui s'occupent d'eux, les communautés et les sociétés

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Vivre en étant atteint de démence : Impact sur les individus, les personnes qui s'occupent d'eux, les communautés et les sociétés par Université Johns-Hopkins

4.8
étoiles
242 évaluations

À propos du cours

Health professionals and students, family caregivers, friends of and affected individuals, and others interested in learning about dementia and quality care will benefit from completing the course. Led by Drs. Nancy Hodgson and Laura Gitlin, participants will acquire foundational knowledge in the care of persons with Alzheimer’s Disease and other neurocognitive disorders....

Meilleurs avis

AA

14 sept. 2019

A multidimensional look at community support for dementia. With the growing number in dementia, families and communities need to be more focused on including the person with dementia. Good learning.

ZZ

25 avr. 2019

I felt this course expanded the information I already understand regarding dementia care. I have already implemented several things learned from this course in the memory care unit I lead in a SNF.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 67 Avis pour Vivre en étant atteint de démence : Impact sur les individus, les personnes qui s'occupent d'eux, les communautés et les sociétés

par Lisa

28 oct. 2018

strongly recommend you to have this course, you will get to know how to care a ppl living with dementia , and what is PCC.

par Stacy Q

14 juil. 2022

These ladies did a fantastic job teaching this course!! I feel much more prepared to work with my patients!! THANK YOU!!

par Janet I

5 sept. 2020

Learned a lot. Quizzes and assignments seemed appropriate for various levels of learners taking the course.

par Gregory R C

5 mai 2019

This is a wonderfully deep course and I would recommend all care team members should take this course.

par Juan D

30 oct. 2020

An amazing and useful course for people who works with dementia patients and for family or caregivers

par fernando g u

26 juin 2018

Thank you very much. Very good course that helps in this arduous task of dementia and its care.

par 林楚茜

25 févr. 2021

really enjoyed this course, the professors provided a holistic approach to dementia care.

par Luz J

18 juin 2020

This is extremely thorough and provided so much information that I am now imprementi

par Gene M D C

18 févr. 2019

its unfair that i need to pay 2 times when its your fault theres not enough review

par Jackie

3 janv. 2019

Very good course on a very sad subject. I felt it was clear and well-presented.

par David A Q A

6 sept. 2017

A clear and useful course about Dementia that everyone should take it!

par Manasseh M C

6 janv. 2017

This course is vital for every caregiver. Thank you so much.

par Patricia F

5 nov. 2017

A very interesting course, a lot to take in but good.

par MUI S C

21 mars 2021

Very comprehensive lectures and resources provided!

par Prentiss C

24 sept. 2020

Very very great course. Love it and thank you

par Adrian w

21 déc. 2016

Thanks for a highly informative course

par Tianqi C

6 mars 2019

comprehensive and detailed lectures!

par Adaji V

22 mai 2022

its needed helpful and educatinal

par Suzana H

23 juil. 2018

Amazing. With lots of knowledge.

par carol d

29 oct. 2020

A wonderful learning experience

par BARBARA W

12 avr. 2022

great course, very informative

par Sarah S

3 avr. 2017

Very informative and deliberat

par miss t n

8 juin 2021

no longer studying the course

par Iris S

14 août 2022

Very helpful and practical

par Marilyn K G

23 févr. 2018

very good information.