Chevron Left
Retour à Construction Scheduling

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Construction Scheduling par Université Columbia

4.8
étoiles
1,267 évaluations
230 avis

À propos du cours

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Meilleurs avis

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT

Dec 24, 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 226 Avis pour Construction Scheduling

par Pranav K

Oct 04, 2019

Good Content

par Valeria G d S

Jan 31, 2019

great course

par Liu Y

Oct 29, 2017

thanks a lot

par Muhammad S M

May 10, 2020

Thanks Alot

par Het S

May 23, 2020

Insightful

par Alexander M R S

May 17, 2020

EXECELENTE

par JUAN C T S

May 14, 2020

EXCELLENT!

par Luis M P A

Jan 03, 2017

Excellent!

par Rajiv M

Apr 30, 2020

Fantastic

par Bățăgui L S

Apr 18, 2020

Very good

par Luis E C D

Aug 31, 2017

Wonderful

par Emma W

Aug 18, 2017

very good

par Deepak M

Jun 22, 2017

excellent

par FAHAD A K

Jun 22, 2020

Best

par Andres Z

Jun 15, 2017

Good

par Joven C

May 25, 2017

gOOD

par Filippos F

Nov 30, 2019

A+

par Shanmugaraju K

Dec 30, 2019

The Excercise problems were good.The instructor has put lot of efforts to develop and organize the course content.The technology applications were very informative.it could have been still more beneficial if we were given assignments to solve in that particular softwares in online platform.An option is needed to download the ppts.

par cks.pll@gmail.com

Nov 27, 2016

The course is very helful in understanding the various concept of scheduling. The course material gives to the poibt views and examples to understand tbe concept and very nicely delivered.

par MUHAMMAD U S

Jun 15, 2020

Great course to understand the terminology of Scheduling and getting a basic sense. It is also a great course if you want to review your scheduling knowledge to understand how it works.

par Orlando J P P

Oct 28, 2018

Overall a good course. An improvement could be a capstone component to this specific course to showcase the material learned across the full duration.

par Vivek P

Jun 19, 2020

I find this course very interesting and I have learn alot form this . I like the vidoes as they explained the theoretical concepts with examples

par Jatin M

Nov 23, 2016

Very briefly covered and clearly explained, but in my opinion it needs to add more on Risk assessment and management, and baseline scheduling.

par Patsy L

Oct 17, 2018

Love the first part of the course as there were lots of exercises. The second part of the course is more theoretical.

par Tamir G

Jan 20, 2020

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.