Chevron Left
Retour à Construction Scheduling

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Construction Scheduling par Université Columbia

4.8
stars
935 évaluations
167 avis

À propos du cours

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Meilleurs avis

FL

Dec 27, 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

VT

Dec 24, 2019

This course was beneficial. Each topic was taught in a simple, understandable way, and you may not have any difficulty with the basics. I enjoyed it a lot, and I think this could help you.

Filtrer par :

151 - 163 sur 163 Avis pour Construction Scheduling

par justin v

Dec 31, 2018

just take good notes and you'll pass

par Vincent T C

Jan 10, 2019

Helpful course course!

par Sowmya K

Oct 11, 2017

Very good course

par Humberto M E C

Jun 30, 2018

Great course!

par Hikmatullah M

Apr 23, 2019

Good course

par Jeff R

May 04, 2017

good course

par Faraz A

Nov 09, 2019

This is theory based course only which does not allow us to work on the actual software like we did in earlier course. The theory is very good to provide the knowledge but if we do not apply the concepts on the actual software to do the assignments then it is hard to understand the concept.

Hopefully in future students do have the ability to use the actual software to do the assignments.

par JB K

Jun 22, 2019

Week 4 there were some obvious miscues. The quiz had two questions related to the 7th calculation for the Line of Balance. However, Mr. Odeh went from the 6th equation to the 8th, skipping the 7th entirely. I had to dig in the forums for the equation, in order to complete the weeks project and the quiz.

par Server B

Jun 25, 2018

informative, teaches principles, theory but not arousing interest. There is room to improve.

par juan m h

Dec 05, 2019

The proficency of the teachers on english language should be higher

par Ismail

Aug 12, 2017

Highly Academic other modules were more practical like forward and backward pass

par Vladimir V C

Nov 21, 2018

It is incredible that for a paid course, the slides are not downloadable

par Stephen R

Mar 31, 2017

Lots of bugs