Chevron Left
Retour à Conflict Transformation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Conflict Transformation par Université Emory

4.7
étoiles
158 évaluations
48 avis

À propos du cours

This course introduces you to the concept of conflict transformation and how it differs from conflict resolution, management, and prevention. We’ll see how conflict offers opportunities for constructive change, and we'll explore different tools and methods for engaging conflict constructively. Regardless of your familiarity with the topic, you'll get insightful tips, portable handouts, lively demonstrations, and personalized assignments to bridge and enhance your own knowledge and history within the conflict narrative. In any area of your life, you'll benefit from the practical techniques and transferable information offered throughout this five-week journey....

Meilleurs avis

LC

Jan 18, 2019

I love this course, which gave me many nice instructions on how to maintain relationships with others. The assignments were very interesting to finish, and provided a lot of insights while doing it.

EH

Aug 03, 2017

I have definitely learned a lot with this course! What is my style, how to address conflict more efficiently, what tools do we have, and many more useful skills for my personal and work life.

Filtrer par :

26 - 48 sur 48 Avis pour Conflict Transformation

par Damauri L G N

Nov 13, 2017

I learned to handle conflicts better, it will make a difference in my realtions

par Evanes P M

Aug 15, 2019

This course was above any expectation that I had before. Thanks a lot!

par Marcella M

May 07, 2018

I really enjoyed this course and learned many useful things.

par Ana T P

Apr 29, 2019

Excelente curso. altamente recomendado para todo el mundo.

par Laura O S M

Oct 17, 2017

EXCELENT! EASY TO APLY AT WORK AND EVERYDAY PROBLEMS.

par Ilkin J

Mar 06, 2018

Great interactive course. Thanks for the authors.

par David G F

Sep 13, 2017

Following this course was a helpful experience.

par Sandrine Z

Feb 06, 2020

Excellent cours, très complet

par Nermine N H

Jan 29, 2018

Wonderful and amazing course

par Jenny A

Dec 31, 2017

An excellent course.

par Mrs P M

Jan 20, 2018

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

par Sanjay A

Oct 21, 2017

v

e

r

y

h

e

l

p

f

u

l

par Mr. J A J

Feb 11, 2018

A

l

t

h

o

u

g

h

par Prabh G

Apr 15, 2018

This course gave me good ideas on why conflicts are necessary and healthy, and how to look beyond just resolving them. It also gave me pretty good set of tools to work with. But I believe there are various kinds of conflicts such Organizational conflicts, social unrest, etc. each of them has totally different dynamics. If the course could explain little bit about how handle them differently, that wo

par Bodner N

Nov 16, 2017

This course offers an excellent background on conflict and conflict transformation. It helps to reflect the own conflict style, but also provides tools to analyse conflicts and to use their potential to transform the situation to everybodies best. It is mainly introductory, but certainly makes appetite for more. Unfortunately, the practical parts are a little bit arbitrary in the Mocc format.

par Shashwat R

Nov 01, 2018

The content was great and precise. It has been easy to relate to and has been structured aptly for the student to gradually understand the various perceptions & possible opportunities that can be obtained

par adwillitwo

Jan 17, 2018

Excellent course. Clear information provided in every section. Complete with easy to follow examples. Peer review left a little to be desired as far as feedback is concerned but it worked eff

par Rose C

Nov 23, 2017

Great course - made me think , analysis myself and the issues around me, and consider the broader context. Changed the way I interact.

par Anju C

Oct 07, 2019

this course take you through simple yet very powerful tips and tool of every step in conflict transformation Worth the efforts.

par Ed G

Sep 28, 2019

I enjoyed this course and the instructor. I learned a lot that I didn't know about arbitration and managing conflict.

par ROSMERY D L C S

May 24, 2019

Great content and professor, the interface can get a little more clear. over all is great, thanks.

par W

Nov 06, 2019

interresting course! It has helped me to understand the conflicts in a rational way.

par Vishrit S

Oct 13, 2019

Good videos.