Chevron Left
Retour à Code Free Data Science

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Code Free Data Science par Université de Californie à San Diego

4.3
étoiles
94 évaluations
30 avis

À propos du cours

The Code Free Data Science class is designed for learners seeking to gain or expand their knowledge in the area of Data Science. Participants will receive the basic training in effective predictive analytic approaches accompanying the growing discipline of Data Science without any programming requirements. Machine Learning methods will be presented by utilizing the KNIME Analytics Platform to discover patterns and relationships in data. Predicting future trends and behaviors allows for proactive, data-driven decisions. During the class learners will acquire new skills to apply predictive algorithms to real data, evaluate, validate and interpret the results without any pre requisites for any kind of programming. Participants will gain the essential skills to design, build, verify and test predictive models. You Will Learn • How to design Data Science workflows without any programming involved • Essential Data Science skills to design, build, test and evaluate predictive models • Data Manipulation, preparation and Classification and clustering methods • Ways to apply Data Science algorithms to real data and evaluate and interpret the results...

Meilleurs avis

AH
21 juil. 2020

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.\n\nhowever, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,\n\nThank you, Coursera!

JA
27 oct. 2020

I like this course since it gives me an operational overview on what data science can do on a large data. How I wish there is an extension to this course. Thank you!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 30 Avis pour Code Free Data Science

par Alladina H

22 juil. 2020

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.

however, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,

Thank you, Coursera!

par Carolina C F

16 juin 2020

Great course, especially for those who have never had contact with Knime or with Big Data concepts before. I believe it will be very useful in my day-to-day work.

par SIDDHANT S

31 juil. 2020

This course is very awesome. If you are really interested in Data science i will suggest you must go for it.

par Surendra D

19 juil. 2020

It's a good course for absolute beginners who want to learn "KNIME".

The instructor did a good job to cover the DS topics as well, however looks that she does not have time to reply you in Discussion Forums.

Issues - (1) the downloaded files did not have the column headers, (2) wording/language of some questions was ambiguous at some level, (3) nobody replies to the Discussion Forums

par Paulo O M d P e S

22 sept. 2019

Alguns exercícios e testes não possuíam informações suficientes ou precisas sobre as configurações a serem utilizadas, o que dificultava que os valores esperados fossem encontrados de primeira.

par kalikinkar

19 mai 2019

Good over all information provided on bigdara

par Jose E A E

24 juil. 2021

The first week of the course is mostly irrelevant, and I suspect it was took directly from the lectures of the teacher.

The're serious problems with the subtitles, probably because of the accent of the teacher. In special, Knime is translated as "nine" in english and "nueve" in spanish.

The fourth week has a lot of material, compared with the first three.

Some of the dataset used has different versions, with different data, into the repository. It causes confussion and therefore produces to wrongly answer some of the exams.

I think it was a good idea of the teacher to introduce the jokes (y)

par Codrin K

4 déc. 2019

Assignments need to be better described and settings details or results can vary.

par Jim E

21 juin 2020

Amazing introduction to data science and KNIME. Education is best when you can apply what you are learning, removing the need to code allowed me to focus on using the skills to solve problems, and not spend time googling coding questions.

par Andreas S W

10 juin 2020

It was difficult in the beginning of the course, but I enjoy the videos. It helped us a lot to understand and get used to the Knime Itself. It’s worth to try. I have no background in coding, but I can complete this one.

par Amish A S

29 mai 2020

A very nice , clear and concise introduction to the basic concepts and the Knime Platform.

It would have been even more exciting if there were further more advanced courses after this.

Glad that I took this course.

par Jayfe A A

28 oct. 2020

I like this course since it gives me an operational overview on what data science can do on a large data. How I wish there is an extension to this course. Thank you!

par Ruban

18 juil. 2020

Wonderful course to start learning Data science.

Superb lectures.

Knime - great platform to work with

par Punam P

6 juil. 2020

Very nice and interesting Course.. Thank you team & University..

par Christian F C

24 sept. 2020

Muy buen curso introductorio, dan ganas de seguir aprendiendo.

par Bhagya I

25 déc. 2021

The best way to learn KNIME basics. Thank You Coursera !

par SOUMYANEEL B

26 déc. 2020

Exceptional Delivery and Content

par JAMES S Q

25 sept. 2019

Very relevant course.

par Ajay K S

21 août 2020

Excellent Learning

par m v

24 juil. 2020

Thank you Professor

par Nandivada P E

15 juin 2020

super course

par Amelia S

14 nov. 2020

inspiring

par rifky a

28 sept. 2020

superb

par Jeevan A

19 nov. 2020

Very clearly explains the basics of using KNIME.

par kinshuk

16 juin 2021

it was a good and fun course