Chevron Left
Retour à The Role of Global Capital Markets

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour The Role of Global Capital Markets par Université de Melbourne

4.6
étoiles
464 évaluations
64 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

Meilleurs avis

DH

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

TL

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 60 Avis pour The Role of Global Capital Markets

par Hui S

May 25, 2020

Prof Paul Kofman is a great teacher.

par Chinmay A

Mar 09, 2020

The Role of Global Capital Markets

par Mohammed Z

May 24, 2016

explained in the best possible way

par Ankit G

Feb 01, 2016

Exceptional course in all regards!

par CALVES M

Jul 01, 2016

Really interesting i recommand !

par Naja E

Nov 21, 2016

Great and valuable teachings!

par Yongxuan L

Feb 07, 2016

Overall, it's a good course.

par Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

Very nice and useful course

par Rishab K J

Dec 13, 2016

Great learning experience.

par Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

par Amy H A

Feb 19, 2016

Very informative course!

par Glen L

Nov 17, 2015

I am learning a lot.

par HAN S

Sep 27, 2018

Well designed

par Alexey

Apr 18, 2016

Great course!

par emad d a d

Dec 07, 2019

agood course

par Sean M

May 22, 2016

good course

par Moustapha N

Feb 06, 2016

excellent c

par mike

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent

par Sabarish V

Nov 24, 2018

I wrote this in my review for the first course of the specialization, and I'll write this again: The presentation is not good. Reading off slides is bad enough. On top of that, trying to connect bullet points with simple phrases or brief explanations is even more distracting.

Besides the presentation, the content is pretty good, although it could us a bit more motivating. The quizzes are also pretty good. If you prefer reading slides to watching videos, you might enjoy this course a lot more than I did.

Also, peer reviewed assignments could be a pain. If you have some time pressure to get your certificates, remember to be done with the assignments ahead of the time and request your peers to grade your assignment (on the discussion forums).

par Yining Z

Oct 09, 2016

Kind of helpful to illustrate the essentials of the global capital markets, including equity, debts, foreign exchange and forward, future contracts, etc. Hope you may enjoy.

par Klaus B

Feb 16, 2016

A decent introductory overview course. Most content shouldn't be too new for anyone interested in financial markets. Some concepts are mentioned but not explained further.

par sutan a m

Jun 20, 2019

Great lesson! I recommend learning from another source first before taking this course. you need pre insight in order to understand some of the terms and content

par Jason M C

Jan 30, 2016

Very solid course, with a good overview on global market complexity. The final project seems a bit detached from the material, however.

par Rhys C

Oct 13, 2017

Not happy about the final assessment. My answers were not graded accurately by my peers.

par roy__19@hotmail.com

Mar 09, 2016

I don´t like too much that you have to pay for the evaluation.