Chevron Left
Retour à Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.3
1,352 notes
240 avis

À propos du cours

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

Meilleurs avis

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

Filtrer par :

151 - 175 sur 237 Examens pour Ecriture commerciale à portée importante

par Fernando S d l T

Sep 06, 2015

Very useful information.

par Mohamad K

Jan 04, 2018

Interesting course, very technical, very useful.

par Tan X

Feb 09, 2016

I don't know why I didn't get my certificate though I get the grade 92.

par Nachiket J

Sep 03, 2015

Insightful

par Maria A M

Sep 07, 2015

It was truly helpful and full of examples for everyday use.

par Dinh T K H

Aug 17, 2015

Great course with a lot of useful information

par Natalie P

Feb 22, 2016

Helpful with reinforcing how to communicate in a business setting through writing.

par Ngo T D L

Sep 04, 2015

Informative and easy to understand, even though the course could have benefit more if we actually get a few peer-review exercises regarding the type of writing we learned from the course. Overall, good for beginner.

par Kathryn D

Aug 14, 2015

The information was very helpful. I would have benefited from quiz explanations I kept getting the same two questions wrong on quiz 2.

par Lê H L

Aug 25, 2015

Quite interesting and informative course

par Dina D

Mar 09, 2016

Complete, clear and practical.

par Nestor G

Apr 24, 2016

Sue Robins is an excellent instructor in the art of business writing. She will help you navigate the nuances and best practices behind a good business document

par Byoungjin K

Oct 20, 2015

This course teaches the basic and fundamental concepts, idea, principles of various forms of business writing. Hope it provides more examples on each topic.

par Haytham O

Aug 16, 2015

Good but basic level for Business Writing.

par Kyle A

Aug 21, 2015

Resources Professor provides are very helpful and well-explained. Each presentation slide is clear and easy to understand. Overall, I am very satisfied with the course. I wish Professor included more exercises for us to write and have a peer review.

par Nicholas R

Jan 15, 2016

A good brush up and clear information. A bit basic for me personally. This should be stated more clearly.

par Roop S

Oct 15, 2015

Learning wise , a good course. Certificates for individual courses of the series would have been good.

par Kamal B

Oct 12, 2015

Great and helpful information for professionals starting off in business writing.

par Kenrick F

Sep 03, 2015

Great course, but needed more exercises for student practice.

par Divya N

Sep 01, 2015

Great Course!

par Sakura A

Mar 05, 2016

Learnt a lot ... Really interesting and informative

par Loren C

Feb 21, 2017

A very simplistic overview of necessary skills and helpful writing tips. The videos are a bit slow and the instructor stumbles over her words a lot, but the material is great.

par wagih a e

Feb 16, 2016

Very useful, thank you

par Christos H

Jun 01, 2016

Universally applicable, presented in an entertaining manner, and quite thorough. Even experienced writers will pick up on one or two aspects they usually overlook. Highly recommended!

par Mark R

Sep 10, 2015

I needed to work on my writing and this easy to follow on class was great to just do that.