Chevron Left
Retour à Business English: Meetings

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Business English: Meetings par Université de Washington

4.7
405 notes
93 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Meilleurs avis

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 88 Examens pour Business English: Meetings

par 李姝仪

Apr 19, 2016

Easy to understand

par Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

par Ghassan A H

Aug 14, 2016

Great Course

par alfred a

Jan 25, 2017

it's a great course offering a great quality of work covering everything i needed to know about meetings and how to handle meetings in a great professional way.

par Linda C

Apr 07, 2018

great course! interesting, well explained!

teachers are lovely!

assignments are well done

highly recommended!

par Lucelly M A

Jun 21, 2018

Clear and so useful to improve our work and professional life

par Anastasiya S

Nov 04, 2017

Great course/ It was my first course on Coursera and after that I became regular user

par 梁璇德

Mar 26, 2018

Good course

par (Ken) q w

Apr 03, 2018

Well-organized and very useful.

par Oscar M M

Aug 02, 2018

Quite intereseting and useful course

par cleyton v

Oct 12, 2018

It's a very good Course!!!

par Ibtihal A B A Y A

Jul 31, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & the University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

par Katerina H

Apr 16, 2019

Very Good Course

par Ganesh B G

Apr 24, 2019

GOOD TO LEARN

par Diana X C L

May 26, 2019

I'm happy to recommend this Business English Meeting course. It reviews and reinforces important skills to effectively deliver the desired messages in business meetings.

par Md A A

May 22, 2019

Really heplful course.

par MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

par Johnrey L P

Jun 01, 2019

Great!

par José A Q

Aug 08, 2019

Exceptional! It really helped me organizing, chairing and taking minutes of meetings.

par Renato P T

Aug 23, 2019

This course allowed me to understand key concepts in English conversation and negotiation.

par Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par Manu G

Aug 30, 2019

Great Course to learn small cultural differences you come across while communicating during daily jobs.

par Ahmed A

Sep 22, 2019

Thank you it's a great course I love it

par Niaz N

Oct 02, 2019

Enhancing professional skills !

par Jaikel G Z H

Oct 29, 2019

Amazing!