Chevron Left
Retour à Business English: Meetings

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Business English: Meetings par Université de Washington

4.7
390 notes
90 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Meilleurs avis

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 85 Examens pour Business English: Meetings

par 周雨阳

Dec 09, 2017

Very Useful

par Silvia B A

Jul 31, 2016

The presentations are very clear and didactic. The course is very well ordered and gradeed.

par Mushtakhusen S M

May 29, 2017

Excellent course.

par Evelyn C

Jan 04, 2017

es un muy buen curso que enseña de una manera dinámica y poco común

par Reyna O

Oct 17, 2017

me encanta!!!

par Wuttipong L

Feb 28, 2018

It's such a robust course. Very nice!

par Linda C

Apr 07, 2018

great course! interesting, well explained!

teachers are lovely!

assignments are well done

highly recommended!

par (Ken) q w

Apr 03, 2018

Well-organized and very useful.

par Sai P R

Jan 02, 2018

Good

par Katerina H

Apr 16, 2019

Very Good Course

par Ganesh B G

Apr 24, 2019

GOOD TO LEARN

par HADI A

Apr 06, 2019

what a wonderful course!!!!

par Diego A Q

Apr 06, 2019

Great Course!

par Umbu E

Mar 31, 2019

I am a lawyer by training. For about three years I was dreaming of developing my knowledge of meetings. In the last two weeks, I spent much time searching the internet for a course that would satisfy my craving in the most convenient way. I thought I should enroll for training in the Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators of Nigeria; but just then I found this course on Coursera.org. It has been quite great studying here. The course content is, in fact, more than my expectation. I love the the lecture videos, the tasks and the fact that the videos and transcribed notes can be downloaded for subsequently uses.

par Diana X C L

May 26, 2019

I'm happy to recommend this Business English Meeting course. It reviews and reinforces important skills to effectively deliver the desired messages in business meetings.

par Johnrey L P

Jun 01, 2019

Great!

par MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

par Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

par José A Q

Aug 08, 2019

Exceptional! It really helped me organizing, chairing and taking minutes of meetings.

par Md A A

May 22, 2019

Really heplful course.

par Renato P T

Aug 23, 2019

This course allowed me to understand key concepts in English conversation and negotiation.

par Manu G

Aug 30, 2019

Great Course to learn small cultural differences you come across while communicating during daily jobs.

par Nagraj N

Jul 03, 2018

Going through the course, I am sure most of the participating peers would get an understanding to the standards.

par Pore J

Jun 10, 2016

Meetings is one of the most useful courses for all professionals.

par Victor J D

Sep 24, 2016

Good one

Vacob List is very good to remind myself.

Thanks.