Chevron Left
Retour à Business English: Meetings

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Business English: Meetings par Université de Washington

4.7
405 notes
93 avis

À propos du cours

This course will teach you vocabulary and skills related to participating in meetings. You will learn terms and phrases used both in email and in speaking to arrange, participate in, and conclude meetings. The goals of this course are to enable you to participate effectively in on-site meetings and teleconferences and to prepare you to write a proposal as an outcome of a meeting. Course Learning Objectives • Arrange a meeting though email and by telephone • List expectations and protocols related to on-site meetings and teleconferences • State phone numbers, dates, currencies and sales figures accurately • Write a proposal with appropriate organization and vocabulary...

Meilleurs avis

DG

May 16, 2016

All information posted in this course is very useful and completed, I did not really expect found all it at the same place. I am completely grateful for attending this course!

FW

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 88 Examens pour Business English: Meetings

par Favian G L

Sep 08, 2017

Excellent!

par Matías N G

Jun 07, 2016

Great professors, excellent content.

par Nataliya K

Apr 06, 2016

Great course for those who learn English. Very good tests and challenging assignments.

par SK M S

Oct 02, 2016

The total learning process along with our instructors lectures are presenting extra flavor to our Coursera Community. I feel pride to be a learner associate with the Community. I personally salute and thanks to our Community Mentors for their excellent contribution to perform these holy responsibilities. Thanks again to them.

par Anna G

Oct 24, 2017

I liked this course, some parts were very useful for me.

par Hasnain A

Apr 05, 2016

This course is very helpful so far, it teaches you many different aspects of a meeting.

par Liudmyla S

Jan 10, 2017

Thanks. It was very useful and meaningful in my mind. I liked it

par IVAN D A A

Aug 12, 2016

BEM is an important course which gives us knowledge and practical experiences about how to organize, plan and develop a successful meeting.

par Hua ( L

Jan 26, 2017

Perfect. Very helpful to business growth.

par Lily

Mar 13, 2017

very useful!

par sophiefeng

Jun 20, 2018

Nice one!

par Diego M

Apr 02, 2018

Very good experience. This team really know how to engage students in their MOOCs. Congratulations and thank you very much.

par Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

par alfred a

Jan 25, 2017

it's a great course offering a great quality of work covering everything i needed to know about meetings and how to handle meetings in a great professional way.

par ruben

May 28, 2018

Daphne and Robert are excellent teachers, their method is solid and they explain difficult concepts with ease and passion!

par Tanvir W

Oct 16, 2016

Its amazing learning phase for me.

par Anastasiya S

Nov 04, 2017

Great course/ It was my first course on Coursera and after that I became regular user

par Jorge A G L

Jan 26, 2017

It is an excelllent course. Helps me a lot. The quality of the information it is great and it has a very good objetives to reach in every week. Thanks so much for this kind of course.

par Faye W

Jun 09, 2017

Thorough and to-the-point, this course has helped me enormously! Thanks to the teachers for clear and well-structured lessons, and to colleagues for their review and support.

par Lucelly M A

Jun 21, 2018

Clear and so useful to improve our work and professional life

par 梁璇德

Mar 26, 2018

Good course

par Muhammad A

Nov 28, 2017

Excellent course for business people to polish their skills in business meetings

par Ana R P

Mar 06, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you, Ana Pelayo.

par 李姝仪

Apr 19, 2016

Easy to understand

par Ghassan A H

Aug 14, 2016

Great Course