Chevron Left
Retour à BIM Application for Engineers

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour BIM Application for Engineers par Université nationale de Taïwan

4.7
étoiles
357 évaluations
76 avis

À propos du cours

In order to effectively reach the goal of learning, students will get familiar with the model-building process. The second module of the course will be on how to use Autodesk Revit to build BIM models. We will use an example case and guide students to build a 6-story BIM model from the CAD drawings step by step. Then, in the following three modules, we will introduce three essential BIM applications one by one in each module, namely clash detection, quantity takeoff, and 4D simulation. We will use Autodesk Revit and Navisworks to build our BIM models in this course....

Meilleurs avis

SP
23 août 2020

A very helpful course for BIM development. gave a thorough overview of BIM and further application in industry. little problem with language but subtitle didn't let you feel that.

AR
20 sept. 2020

Very well design course. I learnt so much about Revit and new features. I look at Navisworks for the first time and the presentation given by this course was awesome.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 78 Avis pour BIM Application for Engineers

par Sanasriza M S

7 août 2020

It is a wonderful course for anyone willing to learn BIM fully. lectures videos were clear and well organized

par Melinda M

22 oct. 2020

The course is really helpful, sometimes the teacher was a bit fast and did not explain everything.

par Elle L

29 mai 2020

Fully recommended this course. This is so helpful and every explanation in this course is perfect

par Abdur R K

16 mai 2020

This course is very much helpful and each and everything explained in the course is perfect,

par Meet S

20 juil. 2020

Step-by-step explanation of process to create 4D Simulation of a sample building project.

par Dr. A N

15 mai 2020

A very detailed course for the engineers to start working with BIM, Revit and Navis Work.

par Victor K G L

29 mai 2020

The course topics are really helpful in my profession. Many thanks for the learning!

par YASHRAJ J

4 sept. 2020

Just there are few submissions in which content needs to be improved technically.

par BODAPATI S S P

25 juil. 2020

Teaching is exactly, how it is to be. You will definitely learn something in end.

par Guilheme F Z

15 janv. 2020

Recomendo este curso. Material muito bem elaborado e explicação muito bem feita.

par Bakkr A

9 déc. 2020

I learned many, many things

A thousand thanks to Coursera and all the teachers

par Yin K C

3 mai 2020

Thanks to instructors for the great course! Its really useful for future job.

par SATYA C

1 juin 2020

the lucid way of instructions made the course worth spending the time!

par Nicolás A E G

9 déc. 2020

Excelente curso, demasiado útil, gracias por su facilitación.

par Bala A P D

29 sept. 2020

What a great course, thank you.

par Lemuel L

5 mai 2020

i learned a lot on this course

par ROCIO F

5 oct. 2020

It was an excelent course!

par Luciano V d A

2 août 2021

Excellent training course

par Juan C S C

8 mai 2020

Se aprende demasiado.

par JUBERT F M M F

25 janv. 2020

Good¡¡ that is great

par ALEXANDER B U

27 juil. 2020

Excellent course

par Ahmad A

12 janv. 2020

Nice and useful

par Mayank R

17 juil. 2019

Great program

par Katsaitis D

11 janv. 2022

Very helpful

par Thein H O

30 juin 2021

good course