Chevron Left
Retour à Machine Learning With Big Data

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Machine Learning With Big Data par Université de Californie à San Diego

4.6
1,376 notes
261 avis

À propos du cours

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Meilleurs avis

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

RC

Sep 01, 2018

Amazing training on ML for people starting their first experiences with the topic. Practical and easy to understand examples that can be further extended by the student.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 244 Examens pour Machine Learning With Big Data

par Joaquim P

May 28, 2019

It's a very basic course. In my opinion, if you have done some research by yourself this won't provide you new knowledge about the topic. The assignments can be done by a 5 year old and they don't even make you put an effort into it. In my opinion, not worth the money.

par Mohammed I

Feb 06, 2019

Nice

par Bhola N R

Dec 18, 2018

Very Good Course with an excellent Trainer, it was well designed and right pace. Thank you Mai Nguyen

par Mohd A A

Dec 23, 2018

Thank you for teaching me

par Ramesh T V R

Dec 25, 2018

The Course was great giving a good overview of all Machine Learning Concepts. It is good starting point to understand Basics and Deep dive into Learning.

par Mahamat N A M

Jan 30, 2019

The courses was really easy to understand and useful for anyone who want to get insight about big data with machine learning.

par Shimon A

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent course. The teacher is extremely good!

par Wookjin J

Feb 05, 2019

This course is amazing and recommend to other students!

par Sudipta S S

Nov 06, 2018

Great Course!

par Sajeed K

Nov 25, 2018

Great

par Sachin M S

Feb 12, 2019

Great Learning

par salma R

Feb 16, 2019

J'ai vraiment apprécié ce cours bien expliquer et très pédagogique !

par Debanita D

Mar 05, 2019

Really nice course.

Explained with care !!

par Harinarayanan P

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent course and material. It was really great learning for me.

par Luis A R

Mar 14, 2019

Excelent materials.

par Marc-André S

Mar 17, 2019

Clear, efficient, not exhaustive but very complete.

par Jude O

Dec 16, 2018

This course is quite good and easy to follow

par Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

par selvaraj

Mar 21, 2019

good

par Prajwal S N

Jul 18, 2018

The best course in the specialization. ML instructor was very crisp and smiplistic.

par Thomas M

Aug 14, 2018

This is a very good introductory course that benefits from excellent teaching and materials. It is highly recommended.

par Prospero-Martin R

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

par Roberto G C

Sep 01, 2018

Amazing training on ML for people starting their first experiences with the topic. Practical and easy to understand examples that can be further extended by the student.

par Prasanna U

Aug 25, 2018

This course strikes the right balance between theory and practice of introductory ML. The instructors have done a tremendous job of presenting the material.

par MUMTAZ H

Sep 08, 2018

It was very interesting course. I enjoyed learning.