Chevron Left
Retour à Machine Learning With Big Data

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Machine Learning With Big Data par Université de Californie à San Diego

4.6
1,235 notes
231 avis

À propos du cours

Want to make sense of the volumes of data you have collected? Need to incorporate data-driven decisions into your process? This course provides an overview of machine learning techniques to explore, analyze, and leverage data. You will be introduced to tools and algorithms you can use to create machine learning models that learn from data, and to scale those models up to big data problems. At the end of the course, you will be able to: • Design an approach to leverage data using the steps in the machine learning process. • Apply machine learning techniques to explore and prepare data for modeling. • Identify the type of machine learning problem in order to apply the appropriate set of techniques. • Construct models that learn from data using widely available open source tools. • Analyze big data problems using scalable machine learning algorithms on Spark. Software Requirements: Cloudera VM, KNIME, Spark...

Meilleurs avis

PR

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course, I learned a lot about machine learning with big data, but most importantly I feel ready to take it into more complex level although I realized there is lots to learn.

NP

Jul 03, 2019

This course provides you starting point to start working in KNIME and helps you in explaining basic statistics concepts along with its application in KNIME and Spark

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 213 Examens pour Machine Learning With Big Data

par Joaquim P

May 28, 2019

It's a very basic course. In my opinion, if you have done some research by yourself this won't provide you new knowledge about the topic. The assignments can be done by a 5 year old and they don't even make you put an effort into it. In my opinion, not worth the money.

par Emilio M

Jul 08, 2019

Excellent, very useful

par Laurent C S

Jul 06, 2019

great course, all examples with Spark and Knime were working for me

par Nur K

Jul 04, 2019

This is good courses, the explanation of the concept is easy to understand. Thank you!

par Gustavo I M

Jul 03, 2019

Good, would be better if was in portuguese. and sometime is very painful configure the machine. But is a good course, better than the previus 3

par Nikhil P

Jul 03, 2019

This course provides you starting point to start working in KNIME and helps you in explaining basic statistics concepts along with its application in KNIME and Spark

par shikhar s

Jun 25, 2019

This is a really good course on ML and Big

par Javed A

Jun 24, 2019

What a wonderful way of learning Big Data Concepts on a wonderful platform of Coursera. The instructor is really amazing. Before taking this course i was afraid of machine learning process, but when i successfully finished this course, there is a big smile on my face.

Thanks to Coursera for providing such an amazing modern skills.

par Swapnil D

Jun 15, 2019

Good to start with Machine Learning

par Slavisa D

Jun 11, 2019

Thank you very much for the great course.

par Guilherme D C T

May 26, 2019

So far, the most enjoyable course of the specialization. The lectures were engaging and very application oriented.

par Priyanka

Apr 29, 2019

none

par Ganga H

Apr 20, 2019

Very nice course and good instructors

par Chaitanya J

Apr 09, 2019

Very good course but not getting course certificate. Please help!

par Carlos S d l C

Apr 02, 2019

Good course

par Saravanan

Mar 28, 2019

Good

par Siddharth S

Mar 27, 2019

nice introductory course

par Apurva T

Mar 23, 2019

Very good course. Training very well provided by trainer. Very good examples used.

par selvaraj

Mar 21, 2019

good

par Markus.schwarz.de@gmail.com

Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic course and for users new to Spark an amazing hands-on introduction providing actual programming experience

par Marc-André S

Mar 17, 2019

Clear, efficient, not exhaustive but very complete.

par Luis A R

Mar 14, 2019

Excelent materials.

par Harinarayanan P

Mar 09, 2019

Excellent course and material. It was really great learning for me.

par Debanita D

Mar 05, 2019

Really nice course.

Explained with care !!

par salma R

Feb 16, 2019

J'ai vraiment apprécié ce cours bien expliquer et très pédagogique !