Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Transformation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Transformation par BCG

4.8
étoiles
1,827 évaluations
513 avis

À propos du cours

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Meilleurs avis

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

WQ

Nov 12, 2019

The course is great. The instructors have an amazing knowledge. The materials are very good.\n\nI would like to thank Amane, Ching Fong and Micheal for their effort and examples during the course.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 512 Avis pour Digital Transformation

par Anup C

May 05, 2019

Interesting course content. It helps provide a context to all the buzzwords around digital transformation that we are exposed to these days. Happy to have completed the course.

par Marie-Claire W

Oct 07, 2018

Very pleased with the course content, lecturers, case studies and delivery. Highly recommend this course, I've learned a lot and am now eager to learn more about DT. Thank you!

par Antony M

Sep 09, 2019

Very educative course, with real life examples. I particularly liked the mid-video pauses to gauge understanding, it was interactive. I hope to be taking another course soon.

par Francesco S

Jan 05, 2020

Great material explained in a structured and easy-to-follow structure. Strongly suggested for professionals facing the opportunities of implementing digital transformation

par Vivek K S

Jan 06, 2020

Very insightful and provides first hand knowledge and frameworks to apply Digital Transformation concepts across organisations. Thank you to the creators for this course.

par Loic P

Mar 19, 2019

Overall very good class, the blockchain part for me was a bit too superficial so I am not quite sure it really brings value to bring it in. The rest was a very good intro

par Naraphakrasmi B

Oct 03, 2019

Great course, It comprehends critical aspects that we must know in the digital age. Instructors give clear contents with explicit examples helping us understand better.

par Stephan B

May 20, 2019

Easy accessible and inspiring course giving you a clear overview of the basics of digital transformation. Highly recommended for anyone with an interest in the subject.

par Nguyen N T

Apr 21, 2019

Great course and it shows you where to go next in digital era. Everyone should learn this course if you do not want to loose your way in digital transformation world.

par Upul T

Jun 09, 2019

Excellent overview of underlying technologies driving the digital transformation and the BCG model which can be used as a tool to plan the transformation exercises.

par Percy C R

Aug 30, 2018

Great content, fluid pace and good mix of visits, interviews and challenging quizes. All brought by charismatic and interesting trainers. Worth the time I invested.

par Stoyan P

Jun 18, 2018

I can only recommend the course. It gives a very succint overview about the technologies unterpinning the digital era and the building blocks of a digital strategy

par Richard E

Jun 10, 2018

Very good course, interesting and applicable information of trends from the field with the experience of teaching of the University of Virginia and insights of BCG

par Oluwafemi A

Dec 19, 2019

An interesting and practical ways to learn from top professionals. It is such a rare privilege to learn form the case studies as well. Thank you for this course.

par Vinoth G

Sep 29, 2019

Heavy content but BCG has put lot of efforts to simplify for the learner. Great efforts by covering all areas of industries with latest trends and technologies.

par Mohammad O

Mar 17, 2018

If you are looking for all angels view of digital transformation then this course is what you need to start fundamentally towards understanding the big picture.

par Jonathan A M

Mar 19, 2020

This course changed my vision about what digital transformation, why is important, what are the technologies, strategies and how the companies are migrating

par Esteban

Aug 30, 2019

Very nice, very concrete, clear and sharp ideas; the interviews were magnificent, the language used it's very simple and clear to understand. Excellent Job.

par Romeo

Jan 04, 2020

I am a consultant currently working on digital transformation and organizational alignment challenges, this course has been an incredible tool. Thank you.

par Tarek a

Feb 24, 2019

very good course that shows the cycle of Digital Transformation using good framework , it's good start for sure for those seeking to continue on that track

par Felipe A D

Jan 21, 2020

Um curso excepcional, completo e muito difícil. As perguntas são desafiadoras e exigem atenção profunda para resposta. A equipe do BCG está de parabéns.

par Sundaresen R

Nov 06, 2019

I have learnt the fundamental points to look for when implementing a Digital Transformation programme through the BCG Digital Transformation Framework

par Ekaterina

Jul 18, 2019

Awesome course with a lot of useful information. However, I would like to learn more about application of different technologies (AI, blockchain etc)

par Faty t

Sep 15, 2019

this course has helped to understand more the digital world. I am so happy to take this course I discovered new concepts that i did not know before.

par Ajetha

Jun 21, 2019

The course is a good start if you are a beginner in digital transformation practices. It's a nice compilation of theories, case studies and quizzes.