Chevron Left
Retour à Digital Transformation

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Digital Transformation par BCG

4.8
étoiles
4,157 évaluations
1,188 avis

À propos du cours

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Meilleurs avis

GS
11 nov. 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

CN
28 févr. 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Filtrer par :

451 - 475 sur 1,182 Avis pour Digital Transformation

par Vadrevu M S S K

26 oct. 2019

The best course I have ever taken, the content and the way they explained with practical examples is simply superb.

par Hernan D B H

10 août 2020

Excelente, es muy claro y se obtiene el conocimiento necesario para iniciar el camino de la transformación digital

par Pinto P B

26 avr. 2020

Excellent Course for all those all involved with clients who are embarking there journey on digital transformation

par Raquel M H

3 oct. 2019

Información muy precisa, buena pronunciación y el curso abarcó los temas principales de la transformación digital.

par susana q

8 juin 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante que ofrece una visión global y sintética del mundo de la transformación digital

par Chaichana

6 oct. 2020

This course is very informative and descriptive, it paved my technical knowledge and skills for my future career.

par Shoaib M

6 août 2020

Excellent Course created by Darden School of Business (University of Virginia) and BCG (Boston Consulting Group)!

par Yashkumar B

1 juin 2020

This course is really helpful for me to rethink about the business world and foresight the future, Thank you team

par Juan P T S

28 mai 2020

A basic, but complete course about Digital transformation and his importance in all business today. Thanks a lot!

par David B G

13 avr. 2020

Really interesting view on what is the digital disruption, how to identify the key points to navigate through it.

par Toluwalope A

10 juin 2019

Very well articulated, precise content on the key principles, challenges, lessons and framework to adapt locally.

par Varun V

27 mars 2019

Good course. Provides frameworks and tools that helps you understand the underpinnings of digital transformation.

par Alexandra D

26 avr. 2020

Interesting content, lot new content to learn, challenging due to the regular quizzes, great videos - well done!

par Belen A

6 juin 2018

Excellent course about digital transformation. I really enjoy classes specially Interviews and real experiences.

par Javier E U P

7 sept. 2020

A very dynamic and explanatory, detailed and concrete course.

5 stars, because the classes were also quite fun!

par M. T S

24 sept. 2020

i learn much about the digital transformation from the course. and i hope i can implement all soon as possible

par Lovejit c

12 juin 2020

It was a great learning, the ways used to explain and the example given are commendable.

Keep up the good work.

par Rateesh U

29 sept. 2020

A great crash course for starters as well as practitioners to kick start their Digital Transformation journey

par Joseph S

16 juin 2020

Good easy to understand. However, would love to see stage, 2 and 3 that is the equivalent of a master course.

par Saksham B

3 juin 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

par Anand K R

17 avr. 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

par José E M C

21 févr. 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

par Narsinha J

10 févr. 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

par GLORIA A V T

21 nov. 2020

un curso excepcional. lleno de aprendizaje y experiencias que facilitan el entendimiento del tema. gracias

par Partha D

25 juin 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.