Chevron Left
Retour à L'exobiologie et la recherche de vie extraterrestre

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour L'exobiologie et la recherche de vie extraterrestre par Université d'Édimbourg

4.7
1,444 notes
366 avis

À propos du cours

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Meilleurs avis

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

MD

Dec 02, 2017

i have studied phisycs in syria and i have finish it after this great course i am realy thinking in master in astronomy or astrobiology master thank you very much for this amzing course :D

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 355 Examens pour L'exobiologie et la recherche de vie extraterrestre

par Gaeun K

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent course for learning basic concepts of Astrobiology. It covers various topics including microbiology, history, and social implications of finding extraterrestrial intelligence.

par Adam H

Jan 18, 2016

Great course, Charles does a great job teaching the course! opens up the possibilities of the origins of life and other possible life in our solar system and universe. thanks to Coursera.

par Caryann S

Feb 04, 2019

Great course.

par Christos G

Jan 22, 2019

Quizes are easy if you have some knowledge about SETI. Some videos are extremely interesting and mind-broadening! The rest will cause you at least to start wondering...

par Anurup M

Dec 30, 2018

Best ever

par Nikitha s

Dec 15, 2018

Some people look at the sky using nothing more than their eyes, I am one among them. I was always been fond of astronomy, looking same sky every day is my hobby. This course is one of the most exciting course that I had completed in coursera which explains us about most interesting questions in astrobiology. At the end of this course I had a better idea about why we're searching for life on other planets

par Melih M C

Jan 02, 2019

Thanks for this awesome course.

par Michael H

Jan 06, 2019

Very interesting!!! Thank you professor :)

par Carlos A B G

Jan 07, 2019

Realmente es un curso que te introduce perfectamente en la cultura científico y en lo personal me ha motivado a continuar en el mundo de la Astrobiología para entender de una mejor manera nuestro universo.

par James G

Feb 21, 2019

Very good and interesting course, serving as perfect introduction to Astrobiology,

par Kamille M L

Feb 13, 2019

This course summarizes the study of astrobiology in very direct and clear lectures. Every topic relevant to the study is mentioned, including many historic events and discoveries. As someone who has been interested in astrobiology and has been exposed to this new field of study by collaborating in outreach with astrobiologists like Dr. Abel Mendez in Puerto Rico, this course provides a brief compendium and an open invitation to get involved. I look forward to more ways of learning astrobiology online.

par Akshaya

Mar 03, 2019

this course gave a beutiful insight about astrobiolgy. in fact everything, i came across from this were fascinating

par Amy K

Mar 06, 2019

Quite challenging but interesting enough to persist with

par 张瑞

Mar 27, 2019

This course is very informative. Thank you. :)

par Andrew L D

Apr 10, 2019

well presented, might need an update

par Mohamed E

Apr 15, 2018

it is a very good course, provide clear and concise material about astrobiology

it was a good experience

par Sándor S

Jan 27, 2017

It was short :(

par Samm S

Oct 18, 2015

I REALLY love this course. I love learning new things all the time, and this course really helps with that. It puts new perspectives in your mind and allows you to think further into things you may or may not have already known. Very interesting course, always mind grabbing.

par daniel e

Nov 10, 2017

Totally interesting course, and well organized. It is a challenging course with a great deal of information.

par Diana D B

Sep 04, 2015

This is a terrific course! I really enjoyed Dr. Cockrell's lecture style. He is very articulate and presents and explains the material very well. The photos and graphics were very useful for following the lectures and understanding the material.

I found the "What Have We Learned" summaries after each lecture very helpful. I would like to take more courses offered by Dr. Cockrell in the future.

par Dalton B

Sep 28, 2015

Someone did their homework in putting this course together; well done.

par Momendes F d S

Oct 27, 2015

A good idea about how begin and the evolution of life in our world and possible habitable extraterrestrial worlds in our solar system or planets orbiting stars, based in our own world.

par Maria A C T

Jun 18, 2017

Great-

Nice, comprehensive and complet. I recommend it for its content and didactic quality

par Herveline

Feb 29, 2016

Great class! The topic is fascinating and the lectures are clear and well articulated. I strongly recommend this course.

par Alexey K

May 30, 2018

Very interesting intro to astrobiology.