Chevron Left
Retour à L'exobiologie et la recherche de vie extraterrestre

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour L'exobiologie et la recherche de vie extraterrestre par Université d'Édimbourg

4.8
étoiles
2,146 évaluations
581 avis

À propos du cours

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

Meilleurs avis

VS
15 sept. 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG
24 juil. 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

Filtrer par :

226 - 250 sur 570 Avis pour L'exobiologie et la recherche de vie extraterrestre

par Anyguy

13 janv. 2020

I learned a lot from this introduction to Astrobiology, and I hope ET life will communicate with me ;)

par Francisco M C

20 avr. 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

par Md. I M

8 juin 2020

Good course...Enjoy a lot without some critical situations in hard question ...But overall enjoyable

par Kevin R C

18 août 2015

Great introduction to a fascinating subject. It covered a variety of topics at an accessible level.

par Christian C

12 sept. 2020

This was very splendid! Thought-provoking and inspiring! I would take this course again if I could.

par Amogh D

13 août 2020

Nice simple and clean overview of astrobiology,its an introductory course for everybody and anyvody

par Amber M

27 août 2015

This was fun. As a novice to both astronomy and astrobiology, I thought it was a nice introduction.

par Dilshan J

5 oct. 2019

Awesome course. Very interesting. Gained lot of knowledge of astrobiology. Thank you very much...!

par Ahmed A S

14 oct. 2017

Wonderful. it helps me alot to know about impartant topics and pronlem which astrobiologists face.

par Tanmay S

14 mai 2020

Brilliant introduction to the subject of Astrobiology, from a world famous expert on the subject.

par Abhi J

6 mai 2020

Excellent job by the tutor. The course should be regularly updated, that's the only flow I found.

par Pawar S S

13 juin 2020

The course is awesome..... So interesting that we can afford studies in astrobiology for future.

par Deekshith D

23 mai 2020

The course really helped me to understand the possibility of life beyond earth and Solar System.

par Alan W F I

16 mai 2018

Great course! To the point & really establishes a fundamental base of knowledge in Astrobiology.

par Анастасия Б

6 sept. 2015

Thank you all so much!

This course was amazing and very useful for me.

My best wishes,

Anastasia B.

par CHRISTROYAL D

19 août 2015

Good course,it gives me more understanding about astrobiology and extraterrestrial life.Thanks.

par Bailey K

28 avr. 2019

An amazing course if you are interested in the field of astrobiology and looking to study it!

par Luis A B V

30 juin 2019

It is a very interesting course, all the information is clear and the lectures are suitable.

par Mary A P

10 déc. 2015

5 stars, it's more. Great course would advise this to anyone. Thank you for the experence

par Melissa a

18 août 2015

This must be the most relevant information one could acquire in this age! So very grateful!

par Abhishek S

29 août 2020

Amazing course! I think it needs a little update but otherwise, it was a great experience.

par Maria A C T

18 juin 2017

Great-

Nice, comprehensive and complet. I recommend it for its content and didactic quality

par Rubén D M

1 août 2020

A very interesting course which makes one think about the origin and the purpose of life.

par garima s

7 mars 2020

It was very helpful in basic understanding of the planets and life evolving through time.

par Natasha B

23 mai 2018

Wonderful lecturer, lucid way of presentation, very interesting to listen to! Thank you!