Chevron Left
Retour à Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) par CentraleSupélec

4.2
étoiles
1,931 évaluations
609 avis

À propos du cours

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

Meilleurs avis

TY
31 juil. 2017

Very useful course! Answers all my questions, helps a lot to understand the whole process of mobile development! THANK YOU for the opportunity to gain valuable skills in such an easy way of study!

RB
18 avr. 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

Filtrer par :

51 - 75 sur 613 Avis pour Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

par Pradeep K P

25 avr. 2020

Fantastic Course. I learnt how to build my first mobile app. Great content, excellent delivery. Much recommended. Android development made easy. Good job to the tutors.

par SUHAIL S

1 juil. 2020

Thanks for providing a better knowledge. It's doesn't matter if you don't have any knowledge about android development, they will help you to learn from the basics.

par Sameer G

23 mai 2020

This course is pretty good for beginner's who are new to android development. The professors are well-versed with what they are teaching and helps in forums too.

par Nikhita T

17 mai 2020

It was a amazing course for me because I am beginner in app development and after this course I was able to an application on my own. It was really productive.

par Shardul C G

31 mai 2020

A very good and effective course to learn for beginners and intermediates who want to learn about android development and it's design as well as coding part.

par Pericles O

18 mai 2020

A very interesting and stimulating course oriented for anyone interested in learning how to take the first steps in developing Android mobile applications.

par SL T

16 juin 2020

This is good course for beginners of android developers. but I think this course should be updated to new version of android. overall this course is good.

par Prince K

17 juin 2020

This is wonderful course for beginner who want to learn android app. It help me lot for learning the basics of the android app. After all it is very good

par suman s

28 avr. 2020

This is so easy . I have never expected such easy way that I can understand such a difficult work . thanks to courser for providing such a nice teacher.

par BRYAM P R Q

30 août 2020

I consider this course excellent, personally it has helped me better understand the android studio environment, the function of each class and methods.

par Michael Z

15 août 2017

These course was a positive experience to me. I definitely glad that I've enrolled into it. Many thanks and greetings to all involved persons.

par Utkarsh K S

16 mai 2020

Thank you Coursera for providing such a great opportunity through which I could learn about the building of android application development.

par Hrishikesh K

14 juin 2017

Really awesome, fab course. Got new way to learn ANDROID. Awesome material and crystal clear explanation!!! Thank you COURSERA Love you all

par Monika S

9 juil. 2020

very helpful and engaging course for android beginners thanks to Coursera helping in this Lockdown

by providing such skill gaining courses

par MAUSHUMI L

12 juil. 2020

I loved learning with Coursera. My heartful thanks to the ones who have made this possible. Thanks to the instructors for their lessons.

par ali a h

6 mai 2020

excellent very intresting need more projets to build not 1 atleast 3.to learn new things very happy to attain this course excellent.

par Pietro

16 mars 2016

Well organized course. Refined down to details. Gradual introduction of topics, good test-case, the skill of the Professor is excellent.

par Rasaki S

17 mars 2021

I am honored to take this course and I will recommend it to anyone, my family and friends who are interested in crafting android apps.

par Andrea C

6 oct. 2016

I appreciated the building blocks approach, and the highlight to importance on prototyping in week 1.

Some skills in java are required.

par Victory N K

10 oct. 2017

I love this course, it is indeed a project base course, hands-on. Excellent explanation on how and why things are done in android.

par Gihan P

18 janv. 2021

This is a very good course,who developing androod application.This course start from basic level so it will helpfull

for beginors.

par Shubham K

21 juin 2020

I love this course it taught me a lot about android basic and fundamental things I will recommend this course to my class fellows

par Ch Q R

4 août 2020

An excellent course with the basic knowledge of android development. Although it lags many basic concepts but still a good one.

par Dharmik D P

10 mai 2020

Best android course for begineers. You will learn a lot from this course. Your base will be ready once you complete the course

par Walter P

15 juin 2016

Really looking forward to this class. Getting a better understanding of JAVA mixed with creating a mobile app sounds awesome.