Chevron Left
Retour à Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) par CentraleSupélec

4.2
étoiles
1,927 évaluations
609 avis

À propos du cours

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

Meilleurs avis

TY
31 juil. 2017

Very useful course! Answers all my questions, helps a lot to understand the whole process of mobile development! THANK YOU for the opportunity to gain valuable skills in such an easy way of study!

RB
18 avr. 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

Filtrer par :

76 - 100 sur 613 Avis pour Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

par farah j

9 nov. 2018

Very easy to understand and no doubt it help for those who already has worked with android.But lectures was simple and easy.

par Soumadip D

22 avr. 2020

First of all I would like to thank Madam for designing this course very nicely.

This course is a great course for beginners.

par Jose A D l F

4 mai 2020

It is a great course indeed, thanks Dr Galtier, but I would recommend to update it to the current status of Android Studio

par Rohit M

7 avr. 2020

This is really a wonderful course for beginners and those who want to pursue a career in the android development industry.

par WeFall D

7 sept. 2020

Exceptional course.

Great as an introduction to Android development with Android Studio.

Delivers all stated objectives.

par RAJNISH B

2 mai 2017

best coaching provided by coursera and its also a effective way to study with coursera instead of going through books

par Jay P

7 mai 2020

Very nicely explained from scratch,

all building blocks r explained perfectly.

would recommend this course to others.

par Fatkhur R

11 mai 2020

Great and excellent course for the beginner to understand the basic of building an android app. Very recommended.

par Miguel Á D E

28 déc. 2017

Es un curso que explica claramente los conceptos básicos de la programación de aplicaciones móviles para Android.

par Simiran p

7 oct. 2020

This course is very interesting course and very helpful. Thanks a lot Coursera for providing this opportunity

par Sourav S

28 mai 2020

course has given me enough knowledge to make my own android app.

Thank you for providing this course for free.

par SOHAM M

9 mai 2020

It was a wonderful experience.The course is really very much helpful for beginners to learn app development.

par VINEET T

7 juin 2020

It was an amazing course. It helped me a lot to do the basics and I was able to develop my own application.

par Erfan B

16 mai 2020

A good course for the beginner as the instructors are providing hands-on experience in android development.

par Quang N L

28 sept. 2017

I feel very cool when finished this course. It make me understand how to built a Android app.

Thank for all.

par Siddhesh V

22 sept. 2020

Very Excellent course for android programmer.

bad things of course is sound quality of video are very low.

par Elaine C

25 déc. 2020

Would recommend to any beginner. Some small knowledge of java would be good before starting the course

par Harsh V T

6 juin 2020

Great experience , videos , quizes and all other study material was so helpful .

Thanks for this course

par V K R

25 mai 2018

Good basic course, but little difficult to understand the fluency of french-english without subtitles.

par HAMZA M

31 oct. 2018

Best kickstart course for newbies who wish to start Android Application Development from scratch. :)

par Anamika P

30 janv. 2021

This was a very helpful course and helped me a lot to understand the basics of Android development.

par Sinchana C

28 août 2020

This is a good start if u are a good coder and want to explore things you can do with your skills.

par Murodkhuja M

29 avr. 2020

very excellent course for beginner. i learnt a lot. thank you so much fo orginizers of this course

par Karunakaran S A

16 juin 2018

Well structured course, step by step guide which demystifies & simplifies creating android apps.

par Jerald

18 juin 2020

Learning in Coursera was quite useful and fine experience for me as a beginner to learn android