Chevron Left
Retour à Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems par Université du Michigan

4.8
étoiles
1,390 évaluations
327 avis

À propos du cours

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Meilleurs avis

NO
2 nov. 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

S
17 juin 2020

Professor Alsup is an amazing anatomy professor. She is charismatic and very knowledgable. Almost at no point at any time was my attention away from the content. Well done! Great job UMICH!

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 326 Avis pour Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

par Mohamad A Z H

14 août 2019

i had 3 issues with this course :

1- the instructor's way of teaching is kinda boring.

2-the MCQs do not match with the instructor's video

3-cadivers are really ill defined

4-subtitles had many fatal mistakes and weren't reviewed and change when reported

par Nicolás A H P

22 févr. 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

par Praisy P

20 mars 2019

I am so thankful for this course, it was to the point and well informed.

par Mary P

19 janv. 2020

I thoroughly appreciate the class being presented with a high level of technical professionalism. I thought the professor was excellent, and I look forward to continuing my studies.

par Saul A H N

14 avr. 2019

Excelente contenido y excelente profesor. Además de tener contenido muy completo es muy fácil de estudiar y la información es exacta (sin tanta paja). LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.

par Sean M C

21 juin 2020

Excellent class! Great coverage of important material, clear presentations and images and fair quizzes. It would be nice to have PDF downloads of the presentation slides.

par Ravi K N

19 mai 2019

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

par Rebekah A

5 avr. 2020

The instructor was very good and gave very organized lectures. The slides and visuals were very helpful in understanding exactly what the instructor was talking about.

par Syed M

18 juin 2020

Professor Alsup is an amazing anatomy professor. She is charismatic and very knowledgable. Almost at no point at any time was my attention away from the content. Well done! Great job UMICH!

par Francisco M

28 janv. 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

par Pedro

11 août 2019

Great course for those just starting anatomy study or wanting to review basics learned in college.

par Abdallah t h

13 août 2019

the level of this course was more scientific than cousrse i had taken it in my university

par Gianna D

6 oct. 2019

very informative and thorough. Great info provided.

par Daniela M V

27 août 2019

Great explanations, useful graphics, great teacher.

par Shrinkhala K

10 juil. 2019

great refresher course. very clear language.

par Julia G

7 juil. 2019

Great review course.

par Cristina Z

27 avr. 2019

Excellent!

par RAIBA N

1 mai 2020

Assalaamu Alikum:) I had a very good experience of this course. Dr.kathleen Alain is an amazing lecturer Maa Shaa Allah. Thank you so much for the certificate Inn Shaa Allah it will surely help me alot in future.

par Luis E G y G

25 févr. 2019

Excellent course, great to learn basic and intermediate knowledge about muscular, skeletal and integumentary systems, the videos are very well explained, quizzes are comprehensive, overall a great experience.

par Haleema S

2 sept. 2020

i was being able to learn and strengthen my knowledge about basic anatomy through this course i am really grateful to the authority for giving such an opportunity to us for learn

par Carlos R R G

16 août 2019

it is a really good course, maybe the onl thing that could make it better would be a better explanation of ligaments, and a couple of videos with the movements of each muscle,

par Mohamed N E

10 mai 2020

It is such a great revision of musculoskeletal system and i like the way doctor give the lectures. I am really grateful because i learned a lot. THANKS

par Azzeddine D

17 mars 2020

I am not regret my enrollment to this specialization course, because I was not suspect this amount of knowledge that I got after.

par Gloria E A S

5 août 2019

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

par Osama I E E

2 juin 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor