Chevron Left
Retour à Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems par Université du Michigan

4.8
135 notes
29 avis

À propos du cours

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Meilleurs avis

NP

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

FM

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 29 Examens pour Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

par Ravi K N

May 19, 2019

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

par Praisy P

Mar 20, 2019

I am so thankful for this course, it was to the point and well informed.

par Nicolás A H P

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

par Luis E G y G

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course, great to learn basic and intermediate knowledge about muscular, skeletal and integumentary systems, the videos are very well explained, quizzes are comprehensive, overall a great experience.

par Francisco M

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

par Saul A H N

Apr 14, 2019

Excelente contenido y excelente profesor. Además de tener contenido muy completo es muy fácil de estudiar y la información es exacta (sin tanta paja). LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.

par Naganathan

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent

par Ronei D d C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

par Lumamba M

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course

par Cristina Z

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent!

par sharon m

May 27, 2019

The content is vvery well delivered.

par Osama I E E

Jun 02, 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor

par Julia G

Jul 08, 2019

Great review course.

par Shrinkhala K

Jul 10, 2019

great refresher course. very clear language.

par Gloria E A S

Aug 05, 2019

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

par Pedro

Aug 11, 2019

Great course for those just starting anatomy study or wanting to review basics learned in college.

par Abdallah t h

Aug 13, 2019

the level of this course was more scientific than cousrse i had taken it in my university

par Grace S L

Aug 12, 2019

Perfect

par Carlos R R G

Aug 16, 2019

it is a really good course, maybe the onl thing that could make it better would be a better explanation of ligaments, and a couple of videos with the movements of each muscle,

par Sebastian A S M F

Aug 21, 2019

Excelent.

par Samuel J

Apr 03, 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

par PALASHA S

May 14, 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

par omajusg@gmail.com

Jun 12, 2019

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

par Luann T

May 19, 2019

Super fast for a beginner, but plenty of information provided for an excellent overview. LOVED Kathleen Alsup!

par Crystal C

Jun 28, 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.