Chevron Left
Retour à Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems par Université du Michigan

4.8
étoiles
1,927 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Meilleurs avis

NO

2 nov. 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

3 déc. 2021

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 437 Avis pour Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

par Luísa N d C S

24 avr. 2020

Very thorough and yet concise explanation of anatomy basics, including bones, joints, muscles overview, and skin. By far the best health course I have ever taken on this platform. I really enjoyed it!

par nica o

3 nov. 2020

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

par Mohamed N E

10 mai 2020

It is such a great revision of musculoskeletal system and i like the way doctor give the lectures. I am really grateful because i learned a lot. THANKS

par Azzeddine D

17 mars 2020

I am not regret my enrollment to this specialization course, because I was not suspect this amount of knowledge that I got after.

par Gloria E A S

5 août 2019

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

par Osama I E E

2 juin 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor

par sharon m

27 mai 2019

The content is vvery well delivered.

par Mahmoud K K

8 sept. 2019

Thank you very much

par Deleted A

4 mars 2019

Excellent course

par Ronei C

11 avr. 2019

muito bom!

par Sebastian A S M F

21 août 2019

Excelent.

par Pillai N

11 avr. 2019

Excellent

par Grace S L

12 août 2019

Perfect

par Khánh M T

4 nov. 2019

goood

par MELANY A

6 juin 2020

Con respecto al contenido estuvo realmente sintetizado, interesante y excelente. Pero el verdadero problema para alguien extranjera, como yo, es el tema de la traducción, que en ciertos vídeos no estaban, obviamente no fue un gran proceso traducirlo, sin embargo leer en una página la traducción y luego seguir el vídeo si fue un pleito.

Thanks a lot

par Raymond E

16 nov. 2020

Very informative and loads of prep work to be had before embarking on this course. This is not a beginner course as stated but more like a pre-med accompaniment course

Loads of spelling errors in the subtitles and scripts of the spoken word can be found throughout the course.

par Melanie S

23 juil. 2020

EXCELENTE CURSO, MUY DETALLADO E INTERACTIVO, ME AGRADO EL USO DE TEJIDO VIVO Y NO SOLO DE IMAGENES DE LIBROS, SOBRETODO EN LOS MOMENTOS DE EVALUACION APRENDI MUCHO.

ME GUSTARA QUE ESTUVIERA SUBTITULADO EN ESPAÑOL LOS VIDEOS.

par Luann T

19 mai 2019

Super fast for a beginner, but plenty of information provided for an excellent overview. LOVED Kathleen Alsup!

par Nisuli M M

1 janv. 2021

The course was indeed very educational and informative. The professor also taught it well and in a very understandable and simple manner. The presentations were well done too and I really liked the fact that she used actual structures for the explanations rather than just diagrams. Had small issues, but overall, great course! Thank you!

par Hnidenko A

24 mai 2020

So much pathological things, I think is not appropriate of normal anatomy course!

par Rami E O

12 juil. 2020

The course is too general and by itself is insufficient to cover a solid anatomical basis.

par Richrokk

7 juil. 2022

This course was surprisingly challenging and rewarding. I wasn't prepared for the depth of the subject matter and thought it would be like pursuing a Udemy type course...WRONG! Most students will need to take good notes and review the material with careful study to pass most of the tests. I recommend finding a good physiology textbook to supplement your studies during this course. Only having the short lecturess and transcript available wasn't enough for me to confidently sit for the tests, so supplemental materials were very helpful.

I had a better than average understanding of the subject material before signing up for the course and really didn't expect so much of a challenge so be warned: take this seriously and expect to be stretched a bit.

par Samantha S

25 avr. 2020

Incredibly informative. I'm a high school graduate with no further education on record beyond that and I found the layout of this course perfect for comprehension, as long as you're willing to put in the time and be at least a little dedicated. Definitely take this course if interested - having interest helps with comprehension and retention of the information. I also highly recommend the use of note-taking. Thoroughly enjoyed this, thank you :)

par Patrick A A

17 mars 2022

I am very glad for the opportunity given to me to participate in the course. it has really provided me better understanding and knowlwdge which will go a long way to better my carrier. The vast picture illustrations in the videos provided real image as if you had human body infront of you. Thanks to the instructors and very one who contributed in the course content. Thanks to coursera too for providing such platform for people to learn.

par Daniela C A

20 juin 2022

It was pretty good, even better than most of my face-to-face classes. I am so gratefulfor this opportunity. Also, I could tell the instructor, Kathleen, really knows what she talks about, she's nice! The only thing that I can complain about is that some quizzes that asked for muscles or bony parts names were a little bit hard for a complete beginner, I think it's just an Anatomy thing though.