Chevron Left
Retour à Advanced Data Structures in Java

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Advanced Data Structures in Java par Université de Californie à San Diego

4.8
étoiles
1,195 évaluations
293 avis

À propos du cours

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

Meilleurs avis

DB
12 oct. 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU
7 juin 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

Filtrer par :

251 - 275 sur 280 Avis pour Advanced Data Structures in Java

par Wasid K

21 juil. 2020

Learned a lot about graphs and its application.Thank you all.

par Pooya S

25 mai 2016

good job however I think it was quite short and quite shallow

par Shreyas C S

30 juil. 2016

Nicely explained and challenging projects.

par Leonel S A S

7 juin 2016

Really nice finish to the specialization.

par Rajat B

25 oct. 2020

great course but a bit of overkill

par ROHIT K R

1 mai 2017

Very well structured course.

par Shaharyar

23 juil. 2020

I enjoyed this course

par Dasari M

13 oct. 2020

Nice hands on course

par Syed M A Z

9 août 2016

great course :)

par Amardeep M

7 sept. 2016

Nice course!

par Ian K

9 mai 2020

very hard

par BRYAN A S

8 mai 2020

naiwan

par Moritz G

23 mars 2020

fbcvbx

par DOUGLAS H

26 juin 2018

.

par Abhishek A

22 sept. 2020

It Helped me a lot to study different algorithms and concept challenges. The Only Problems was regarding debugging an mentor help which was totally disregarded. Worst Experience in Case of mentor help in Coursera elsewhere course was something one couldn't imagine of and had fun coding.

par Samsun

29 déc. 2015

Compared to the previous 2 courses, this one seemed to have been made in rush. Not enough materials covered, nor enough Java practice opportunity. The course title is misleading because it does not cover any other data structures but graph.

par Paul S

16 juin 2016

The first 3 weeks are really good, 5 stars. Weeks 4 and 5 are way too light. Week 4 has no programming assignment and a short class and 5 has a weak programming assignment and no class.

par Robert H

5 janv. 2016

There is not enough background information, no reading assignments. This makes the course less understandable. Also, the examples given not related to the stated assignment

par Valeriano T

19 avr. 2016

Introduction to data structures. It wastes a week talking about theoretical complexity when it could have been used for something more productive.

par James S

21 sept. 2016

The last 2 lessons did not have much content. Particularly there was no practical assessment on traveling salesman

par Henry Y

28 déc. 2015

Felt like it was a bit rushed and some of these concepts like Dijkstra definitely deserve a lot more attention.

par LeoZhang

19 janv. 2016

learning graph with Java while reviewing varieties of java advanced data structure. in a word, help me a lot.

par elwood f

26 juin 2018

good materials, learnt a lot but human interaction is a desert think this course is too old maybe

par SUGAM A B ( i C

31 août 2020

Beginner course. I thought it was intermediate.

par Bon-Yong L

22 nov. 2016

So So.

Not good to learn an algorithm