Chevron Left
Retour à Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva par Coursera Project Network

4.7
étoiles
85 évaluations
13 avis

À propos du cours

By the end of this 40-minute project, you will create 5 video-based social media posts using Canva. The posts can be used for Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter as determined in the project. To conclude the project, we will review managing these posts in folders within the web-based Canva platform. Note that videos in these examples will not contain audio, but don’t let that discourage you from incorporating video and audio in your own design time. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

MA
6 mars 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

NK
15 juil. 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

Filtrer par :

1 - 15 sur 15 Avis pour Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

par RAVI P

29 avr. 2021

Best explanation of Canva and it's tools and features. If you work alongside with the instructor you will definitely create a beautiful video post in the end of Project. Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

par Mustafa A

7 mars 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

par Karina

1 janv. 2021

I like these hands on courses

par Novneet K

16 juil. 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

par Tran T T

23 mai 2021

I have improved my knowledge about social media and the way to use Canva.

par Ben v D

2 mai 2021

Really good project. Short and efficient.

par MICHELLE L

14 juil. 2021

amazing! really enjoyed it

par Reem H M

24 juin 2021

Simple n beautiful!

par Ma. T M L

21 févr. 2021

very helpful

par Ei Z

12 oct. 2021

Good course

par Ahmad H

30 juin 2021

Excellent

par Jalil A

6 mai 2021

Excellent

par LEE, Y

23 oct. 2021

​The instructor explains in an easy and clear way, making the course easy to be followed. The course is for the beginner who starts to use Canva.

par Rajani K

16 avr. 2021

It is good and use ful for all student.

Rajani kumari

par mahirah m

8 avr. 2021

can't do