Chevron Left
Retour à Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva par Coursera Project Network

4.7
étoiles
131 évaluations

À propos du cours

By the end of this 40-minute project, you will create 5 video-based social media posts using Canva. The posts can be used for Instagram, Facebook, or Twitter as determined in the project. To conclude the project, we will review managing these posts in folders within the web-based Canva platform. Note that videos in these examples will not contain audio, but don’t let that discourage you from incorporating video and audio in your own design time. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

MA

6 mars 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

NK

15 juil. 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 25 Avis pour Using Video in Social Media Posts with Canva

par RAVI P

29 avr. 2021

Best explanation of Canva and it's tools and features. If you work alongside with the instructor you will definitely create a beautiful video post in the end of Project. Thanks for Coursera and the Instructor of this Guided Project.

par Mustafa A

7 mars 2021

I Learn lot of knowledge from Canva and I make my Facebook page and earning www.facebook.com/mysalesways

par Karina L C

1 janv. 2021

I like these hands on courses

par Novneet K

16 juil. 2021

The instructor is amazing . @Ashley Burton Ma'am Thank you for this amazing course.

par Tran T T

23 mai 2021

I have improved my knowledge about social media and the way to use Canva.

par Ben v D

2 mai 2021

Really good project. Short and efficient.

par Sidartha V G

15 nov. 2022

Great course and online teacher.

par Izzah N

14 nov. 2022

it was easy and informative.

par MICHELLE L

14 juil. 2021

amazing! really enjoyed it

par Joseph A

27 nov. 2022

Very Satisfactory Course.

par Reem H M

24 juin 2021

Simple n beautiful!

par Ma. T M L

21 févr. 2021

very helpful

par Ei Z

12 oct. 2021

Good course

par Saman S Y

7 oct. 2022

Amazing!

par Ahmed H H

30 juin 2021

Excellent

par Xim K

6 mai 2021

Excellent

par jyoti k

17 janv. 2023

fgrtdh

par malaviya d b

27 mars 2022

good

par Regina l d M

26 déc. 2021

Tive bastante trabalho em fazer esse curso e todos que sao em ingles. eu copio tudo em ingles , coloco no goolgle tradutos imprimo parapoder entender na minha língua. alguns tem legendas mas esse nao tem. O que dificultou muito mas eu persisitir , entendi e conclui. Obrigado pela oportunidade. eu Uso o canva entao vai ser muito util para mim essas ferramentas dele.

par LEE, Y

23 oct. 2021

The instructor explains in an easy and clear way, making the course easy to be followed. The course is for the beginner who starts to use Canva.

par Elias

5 oct. 2022

I HAD A GOOD TIME

par Mujtaba H

22 janv. 2022

good creative

par Alfani I P

29 juin 2022

I had a lot of work to do this course and all that are in English. I copy everything in English, put it on Google Traducts and print it to be able to understand it in my language. Some have subtitles but this one doesn't. What made it very difficult but I persisted, I understood and concluded. Thanks for the opportunity. I use canva so these tools will be very useful for me

par Rajani K

16 avr. 2021

It is good and use ful for all student.

Rajani kumari

par mahirah m

8 avr. 2021

can't do