Chevron Left
Retour à Terraform for absolute beginners

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Terraform for absolute beginners par Coursera Project Network

4.4
étoiles
118 évaluations

À propos du cours

Terraform allows infrastructure to be expressed as code. The desired state is expressed in a simple human-readable language. Terraform uses this language to provide an execution plan of changes, which can be reviewed for safety and then applied to make changes. Extensible providers allow Terraform to manage a broad range of resources, including hardware, IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS services. In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will get Understanding of Infrastructure as code Understanding of Terraform basics and its execution flow Understanding HCL language (Harshicorp Language System) syntax Creating infrastructure using Terraform Defining variables in Terraform...

Meilleurs avis

VA

6 janv. 2022

Its a wonderful beginners course for initiation into Terraform. Nicely done! Thank You So Much!

KK

28 oct. 2021

Thank You for this course, It really did help me a lot in learning terraform.

Filtrer par :

1 - 22 sur 22 Avis pour Terraform for absolute beginners

par Amol C P

25 mai 2021

Great

par Kumar K

29 oct. 2021

Thank You for this course, It really did help me a lot in learning terraform.

par Anil k M

26 juil. 2021

This corse is great for people who started learning Terraform.

par Varadan A

6 janv. 2022

Its a wonderful beginners course for initiation into Terraform. Nicely done! Thank You So Much!

par Ryosuke K

13 janv. 2023

Good first step. It's great if AWS account is prepared by Coursera. thanks,

par Deeksha R

5 août 2021

For a beginner its best course. Thanks team for upgrading my skiils.

par Jitesh P

8 sept. 2022

It was great experience to learn new technologies

par Nayab R S

25 sept. 2021

Excellent and easy content for a beginner.

par Kenji B

9 févr. 2022

It was slow, but explained well.

par Kunal A

14 juin 2021

Well explained and good hands-on

par Delva D C

7 déc. 2021

Clear explanations, thank you!

par Denis L

18 août 2022

Nice introduction to Terraform with simple example to start. But one definitely needs to do more in-depth courses to advance in Terraform. Courses shows basics of Terraform with simple example of creating resources in Azure.

par Danijel M

11 juin 2021

A good course to get a basic understanding of terraform. However, for more detailed know how on how to do it with certain providers you should tako some advanced course.

par Leo N

1 mars 2022

Great course for entry level into terraform. Really good small project to learn core concepts. Highly recommended for those strarting on their terraform journey.

par Sree H A

2 nov. 2022

It's great step to learn IAC tools for infrastructure and this project provided an idea how to work on terraform for Beginner level. Thanks

par Gary S

31 janv. 2022

it s very much for beginners, but good coverage

par Eric A

6 janv. 2022

Indie accent difficult to understand

par Anil D

13 janv. 2022

fine introduction

par Rahul K

5 avr. 2022

much informative

par soumyamunnur

19 mai 2022

Na

par Ricardo C

26 sept. 2022

I mean, the course is deprecated. And the accent of the instructor was very present. That should not be a problem if the subtitles were not auto-generated. I don't want to demotivate him, but you can get better overall value on YouTube. If you do not have Coursera plus already. I would say, don't even bother. I don't want to be cruel. Just honest.

par Tam N

31 mai 2022

The instructor's English was so bad I couldn't underastand anything, so I have to drop it.