Chevron Left
Retour à Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
98 évaluations

À propos du cours

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to build a lead generation chatbot with Email and Google sheets automation which will be able to interact with your customers and generate lead automatically for you. We will be automating the entire process using email automation and Google sheets so that you will receive a mail every time a lead is generated and a copy of the contact information of the lead will be saved on Google sheets. The chatbot will be able to interact with your customers, generate a lead, take a booking, get ticket claims, send us their message and many more. By the end of this project, you will have a fully functioning chatbot deployed to your Facebook page and interacting with your customers through Messenger in real-time. You do not need any programming knowledge because we will be using the flow builder interface from Chatfuel which is very interactive, intuitive and logical. But you do need a Facebook account and a fully functioning Facebook business page in order to test the bot. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

AA

9 août 2022

This is helpful guided project and course especially for me because it guides me more than i thought.

JA

17 nov. 2022

It was a great guide for someone like me who wanted to learn new things.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 33 Avis pour Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel

par Muchammad F F

28 juin 2022

This course is a project created by the Coursera project network, which takes about 2 hours to complete. This course can be done through rhythm on the Coursera or directly on the browser you are using. In this course, there are six tasks that must be done, namely creating a chatfuel account, creating a welcome message and menu section, making a book a test drive section, creating an explore new offer section, creating a talk to an advisor section, and connect with Google Sheets and test the bots that have been created. In addition to these tasks, there is also a quiz with six questions. This course can also be applied in different models, for example, in selling bread, clothes, or other goods. In this course, the platform used for the chatbot is Facebook, but Chatfuel also offers chatbots for Instagram and websites. This course helped me in creating a chatbot for a Facebook page. However, there are a few problems working on this chatbot because this chatbot can only be used on the Facebook page. It cannot be used for personal Facebook accounts. On the other hand, the submission of material by the teacher is quite easy to understand, even with the help of subtitles on the video tutorial. This course can be said to be very interesting for me to learn because making chatbots using chatfuel is a new thing that I have learned.

par Fina S

25 juin 2022

This course is very interesting and easy to understand. This material provides better visual prospects and a better flow of presentation from start to finish. This course can also provide insight into the study material "Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel". Easy to follow and a great 1 hour practice with tables and methodology this provides great visuals and a great flow of presentation. This course really helped me as a beginner in insight.

par 19-038 F N L

28 juin 2022

The fifth course I took on coursera was Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot Using Chetfuel - Abhishek Jha - Coursera Project Network. The course presented is very interesting where I can learn how to generate chatbot messenger using chetfuel. the instructor who explained the video was also very good in the explanation process so it was easy to understand. I have also successfully completed the course and got a certificate.

par Farida F D

28 juin 2022

in this course we are taught messenger bot. the infrastructure of this course is experienced in creating bots on messenger. because at this time if we send messages through social media there are usually bots that will immediately respond to our messages very quickly. This course is suitable for people who want to start an online business by generating reply messages automatically.

par 157 _

16 juin 2022

Simple and easy to learn course/presentation for a powerful tool in process improvement. Easy to follow and great 1 hour practice with tables. This coarse gave me a better prospective on how to use a Project Charter instead of my Project Outline in Planning Presentations. This methodology give a better visual prospective and a better presentation flow start to finish.

par Udianie Z

28 juin 2022

This was the most useful course I've taken on Udemy.I was asked to make a bot for work and was having trouble understanding ChatFuel. But after taking this course I feel like a bot wizard.Everything in ChatFuel seems so obvious to me now that it seems silly I couldn't get it right away, but I just needed to be taken through the process step by step for it to click.

par 129 K A

25 juin 2022

This was the most useful course I've taken on Udemy.I was asked to make a bot for work and was having trouble understanding ChatFuel. But after taking this course I feel like a bot wizard.Everything in ChatFuel seems so obvious to me now that it seems silly I couldn't get it right away, but I just needed to be taken through the process step by step for it to click.

par 19-154_ALFINI N I

23 juin 2022

This was the most useful course I've taken on Udemy.I was asked to make a bot for work and was having trouble understanding ChatFuel. But after taking this course I feel like a bot wizard.Everything in ChatFuel seems so obvious to me now that it seems silly I couldn't get it right away, but I just needed to be taken through the process step by step for it to click.

par 20-043 T S

27 juin 2022

I think the course entitled Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel is good, to practice soft skills and improve my abilities which from the start did not understand at all, with this course I can gain new knowledge, experience, new knowledge, thank you for those who have provide this course, especially this course is free of charge

par Muhammad F

23 juin 2022

The course is good, easy to understand, and it can give insight into material study "Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel." Easy to follow and great 1 hour practice with tables and this methodology provides good visual and good flow of presentation. The course was helpful to me being a novice in the insight, thanks coursera.

par 19_176 L M

28 juin 2022

This course is very helpful as well as helpful. the material presented by this course is very easy to understand with video lessons, which can increase the level of understanding. By following this course my knowledge and experience as a beginner increases, thank you Course for the knowledge that I have never gotten before.

par Nur A O N

25 juin 2022

This course is very useful and helpful. The material presented in the form of videos is very easy to understand. This course can also provide insight into the study material "Creating a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel". This course is very helpful for me as a beginner, I am very satisfied with this course.

par Imam W

21 juin 2022

This course is easy to understand and simple, and can add insight to studying the material "Create a Lead Generation Messenger Chatbot using Chatfuel". This material provides a better visual prospect and a better flow of presentation from beginning to end. Thank you, Coursera for holding this course for free.

par ANDIKA S A P

28 juin 2022

Create a lead generation messenger chatbot provides features and content in a clear and straightforward manner. The material presented is only basic in the design of using Canva. The interesting thing about this course is getting a graduation certificate. Where to get it must complete some quiz.

par 124_Rizal A

29 juin 2022

making a chatbot will be very useful especially for people who have an online shop and get a lot of chat at the same time, here we are taught to make it, this course has complete and easy to learn material

par Asad A

10 août 2022

This is helpful guided project and course especially for me because it guides me more than i thought.

par JB V A

18 nov. 2022

It was a great guide for someone like me who wanted to learn new things.

par nichole V

20 avr. 2022

it was easy to follow up. Practical and interesting

par Ma.Victoria N

13 juin 2021

Great course..Free but very informative..Excellent

par CHANDRA K R K

26 sept. 2022

LEARING NEW THINGS HELPS TO GAIN KNOWLEDGE

par Md. F I

15 mars 2022

It's a excellent turning point in my life.

par Nishith R R

1 juin 2021

Really beneficial guided project

par EKA R

6 déc. 2021

its very good

par khouloud b h

29 août 2022

mer6ii

par Mustafa H A M

11 nov. 2022

good