Chevron Left
Retour à Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets par Coursera Project Network

4.6
étoiles
88 évaluations
20 avis

À propos du cours

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a simple Project Timeline using Google Sheets. You will have a better understanding of how to use this tool to help track and present project schedules. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

Filtrer par :

1 - 20 sur 20 Avis pour Create a Simple Project Timeline in Google Sheets

par Zainab B

25 mars 2021

Love this course. Couldn't be more simpler than this. Instructor was great.

par Its T

20 févr. 2021

it made me review more on project timelines

par Fathima A

30 oct. 2021

Nice couse and skills to learn

par Hengkie W

11 sept. 2021

S​imple, accurate and useful

par Bindu V S

16 oct. 2020

Good experience and learning

par Luthfi F

1 oct. 2020

Thank you for the lessons!

par T D

3 nov. 2021

Very simple and concise

par Sahani C

29 mai 2021

Easy to understand!

par Mary A C

21 déc. 2020

Than you so much^_^

par KARMA T

24 oct. 2020

informative

par Yuriza A

21 mars 2022

Sangat mudah dimengerti

par Sam'un M

29 sept. 2020

Very good

par PERNITES, J

12 avr. 2022

Something off with the quiz. The item number 2 somehow confusing and didn't jive with the discussion

par RoS*r

1 déc. 2020

I really progressed throughout this course.

par VIBHUTI M

25 nov. 2021

Good for beginners.

par Kleider S V G

1 mars 2022

Good course.

par Victoria N

16 déc. 2021

The course and instructor worked out well however there are two points in the instructions that are not accurate on the screen share in Rhyme. Under section 4 at the 2:52 mark, when going under 'File' to format the project into Presentation, the only option available were a spreadsheet icon, no other icons were visible like the instructor's view and at the 3:35 mark, once you click out of the 'enable paste', the Paste Table does not appear. I was only able to make it appear through CTRL+V (right click paste from my mouse did not show the Paste Table). Both of these items made it confusing to find.

par Claire M F R

28 sept. 2021

Fine starter course when you're short on time or are not ready to commit to a multi-session course.

par Camelia A

25 août 2021

Too basic with not enough explanation of the logic of why we do what we do.

par mandy k

12 janv. 2022

The scenario is unrealistic and the quiz questions are unhelpful in testing the actual skills taught.