Chevron Left
Retour à Collaborating with G Suite Apps

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Collaborating with G Suite Apps par Coursera Project Network

4.7
étoiles
84 évaluations
20 avis

À propos du cours

In this guided project, learners will learn how to collaborate using different, free G-Suite Apps, including Gmail, Google Forms, Google Calendar, a shared Google Drive, and how to work on shared documents (Docs, Sheets, Slides, etc.). This project also includes a basic overview of all of the above mentioned apps, as well as instructions on how to use these apps to facilitate collaborative projects. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Meilleurs avis

DM
10 nov. 2021

Very interesting project. If you are someone who uses a lot of online apps, G Suite has you covered.

TT
21 juin 2021

The course gives me essential skills to utilize Google apps. Very helpful

Filtrer par :

1 - 20 sur 20 Avis pour Collaborating with G Suite Apps

par Ma. T M L

22 févr. 2021

good for beginner collaboration

par achal s

1 mars 2021

Excellent

par Dr.Chandira G

17 déc. 2020

Excellent

par MOHIT K K S

23 janv. 2021

nice

par Bensen A

25 déc. 2020

The content was OK and easy to follow. However, I feel that the instructor could have been more prepared and that the content could have been more detailed.

par Rozie_2020

26 déc. 2020

The Google Apps all in one place so as a intro. to collaborative services.

par Daphne J M

11 nov. 2021

Very interesting project. If you are someone who uses a lot of online apps, G Suite has you covered.

par TRÂM T N N

22 juin 2021

The course gives me essential skills to utilize Google apps. Very helpful

par Yvonne L W

13 oct. 2021

this was very helpful I took notes on paper and watched the video

par Yuliya A S

22 sept. 2021

Easy to follow, and basics one does get.

par ASP J

25 mai 2021

it's basic, easy, and short

par Jaclyn K

21 avr. 2021

I learn so much thank you

par Ko P

8 août 2021

c​lear instruction.

par Muhammed Y

11 mai 2021

Very impactful

par Mahesh K

7 août 2021

good

par Jose A G C

12 juil. 2021

falta que este en español latino para poder realizar este curso de manera optima

par Akshat A

4 juil. 2021

Good helping course

par KULWANTSINH N N

13 août 2021

best course

par Dailit M

2 août 2021

very good

par Phương M

11 nov. 2021

It's ok for the beginner