Chevron Left
Retour à Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews par Coursera Project Network

4.5
étoiles
80 évaluations

À propos du cours

You will create a compelling Accomplishment STAR Technique for Job Interviews. The STAR Technique will help you stand out greatly from the competition. A compelling Accomplishment STAR Technique will play a significant role to help you tell stories of how YOU solve problems; showcase your team building or leadership skills, as well as help the hiring manager see that you can do the job the company is advertising for....

Meilleurs avis

IF

27 janv. 2023

Very helpful course! thanks to Coursera and Miss Dianna Eckford. I strongly recommend it , keep up the good job in making thousands job ready.

MY

12 nov. 2022

excellent way of getting ready for bigger interviews that require more detailed information and how to properly answer them.

Filtrer par :

1 - 17 sur 17 Avis pour Accomplishment STAR Techniques for Job Interviews

par Ingrid F

28 janv. 2023

Very helpful course! thanks to Coursera and Miss Dianna Eckford. I strongly recommend it , keep up the good job in making thousands job ready.

par MOHAMMAD R Y

13 nov. 2022

excellent way of getting ready for bigger interviews that require more detailed information and how to properly answer them.

par Khaled F

5 août 2022

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Dianna specially & U all generally.

par Scott C

23 mars 2022

Informative and thought provoking. I have much more confidence know in processing STAR questions.

par María V

26 août 2022

A very complete review of the topic, explained enough per relevant point.

par arunkumar T

30 juil. 2021

Its easy ot learn and gain more knowledge

par Kar L

1 juil. 2021

I love courserao

par Ajay J

16 mai 2022

Star Techniques

par Dr. R D

1 juil. 2021

Excellent

par ARIF B

22 juin 2022

MANTEP

par gopal t

10 janv. 2022

goodd

par Veenasai S

30 juil. 2021

vvery

par HARISH R

6 juil. 2021

iits

par paresh s

5 juil. 2021

g

par Pritam B

1 juil. 2021

5

par jose a

27 sept. 2022

.

par Nona C

19 oct. 2021

Guided Project doesn't work well. I cannot see or access the Cloud Workspace. There is also no button seen on screen to possibly access the Cloud Workspace. I was not able to do the project at all. However, I took the quiz and still got 100% score. So,, quiz was not helpful as well. Quiz also had a question wherein 2 options had the same answer. Please fix problems and maybe update the quiz - more focused on answering STAR questionnaire. Thank you.