Chevron Left
Retour à Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Word Forms and Simple Present Tense par Université de Californie à Irvine

4.8
étoiles
254 évaluations
58 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

Meilleurs avis

MH
16 oct. 2021

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

AA
5 nov. 2021

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 67 Avis pour Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

par Rahul

31 juil. 2021

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

par Jhon J A H

16 août 2021

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

par Pamela M

17 août 2021

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

par Rifki R H

23 août 2021

T​his course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

par Ayesha A

6 nov. 2021

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

par Annisa A

13 sept. 2021

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

par Renz M R

4 nov. 2021

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

par MAXIM N

6 juil. 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

par Leidy J C R

16 juil. 2021

It is a good cours, it is very clear

par Jaspinder S

24 juil. 2021

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

par Musaab A

15 oct. 2021

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

par Md. M H

17 oct. 2021

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

par ANGIE G B G

1 sept. 2021

Fue un curso excelente para iniciar a desarrollar habilidades en el idioma ingles. Las clases y lo ejercicios son faciles de entender y estan muy bien esplicados

par Justine B

20 oct. 2021

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

par naga f

9 sept. 2021

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

par Ojo M M C

19 sept. 2021

je trouve que ces cours sont très avantageux et nous aiderons certainement dans nos carrières professionnelles.

par Aliya A

23 oct. 2021

It is a best course about Present Tenses, simple and very intelligible. The material and examples are great!

par EL M Z

19 sept. 2021

je me suis super améliorée en anglais grace aces cours. Meme mes proches l'ont remarqués

par Nannalin T

12 nov. 2021

Very useful for English teachers from countries that use English as a foreign language.

par CACB a d b

20 oct. 2021

I love this course.

The right start for those who want to perfect their grammar.

par Manmohit S

5 déc. 2021

I just loved the way this course was structured. A big ups to the instructors.

par Oumar S

15 sept. 2021

J'ai aimé franchement sa ma beaucoup aidé je sur prêt pour une autre étape

par Lizeth D R C

6 sept. 2021

Excelente curso, es bastante provechoso y las clases son dinámicas

par Wadduwage D S D W

28 août 2021

I​ really love this course. Thank you for the all instructors.

par umar u

31 oct. 2021

one of the best course. thanks for providing this course.