Chevron Left
Retour à 市场营销概论 (中文版)

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour 市场营销概论 (中文版) par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
étoiles
224 évaluations
42 avis

À propos du cours

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

Meilleurs avis

WT

28 déc. 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

CL

19 août 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

Filtrer par :

26 - 41 sur 41 Avis pour 市场营销概论 (中文版)

par PHILLIP W

27 juin 2019

GOOD!!!

par 黃星樵

5 nov. 2016

so good

par mapodaren

11 juin 2016

good

par GaryChen

4 juin 2019

NA

par Steven L

23 oct. 2017

d

1

par Ingrid C

1 juil. 2019

e

par 江定遠

1 juil. 2019

par NICO

9 juin 2018

ˋ

par Karis

6 juin 2018

n

par TAO Y

1 août 2017

The course is quite useful, and tackled key concepts in marketing. One small suggestion: it will be nice to provide key concepts/course PPT as a supplemental materials in the course, so that the learner can easily review the contents by following the outline rather than going through the whole video again.

par Eden

4 févr. 2020

A great course to marketing. I have no previous experience in business studies, but this course introduces me to the topics in an easy pace.

par Jimmy H

16 oct. 2016

The English translation into simple Chinese is not very good. I missed the meaning of words or sentences from simple Chinese.

par 沈昊天

17 avr. 2018

Useful, if have some PDF corse material, it would be more great.

par 牟乾

27 nov. 2016

This is very meaningful.

par Emily T

16 oct. 2016

Lack practical aspect analysis. Most of the materials are more theoretical (some of the graphs are not necessary and does not help understanding the discussing topic and increases confusion. Eg: Lorenz curve.) Really enjoyed and learned a lot from the case study from reality. Highly recommend increase real-life case study materials.

par 王韧豪

5 mai 2019

Can't play video