Chevron Left
Retour à Global Trends for Business and Society

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Global Trends for Business and Society par Université de Pennsylvanie

4.8
251 notes
64 avis

À propos du cours

In this course, you’ll learn to analyze rapidly changing global trends, their effects on consumer and labor markets, financial systems, and geopolitical relationships among countries all over the world. Professor Mauro Guillen of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the magnitude of influence these trends have on the business world and society. Through real-world case studies, both historical and contemporary, you’ll examine how changes within one society affect others. By the end of this course, you’ll have gained the tools to be able to identify, analyze, and adapt to global changes as they affect your business and society....

Meilleurs avis

OO

Aug 14, 2018

This is a great course. It foster curiosity for creative thinking and innovation from a global economy perspective. I am now aware of global trends, inequalities, economic threats and opportunities.

AM

Mar 14, 2019

Extremely informational and highly thought provoking. Would highly recommend this course for anyone interested in international business, public policy, and other forms of global engagements.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 63 Examens pour Global Trends for Business and Society

par Eladio M G

May 13, 2018

Exceptional course!!

par Andres A C S

Apr 26, 2018

E

par Laurie C

Jan 26, 2018

Excellent course. Easy to follow and with good data.

par Durbar D

Apr 17, 2018

Wonderful course. Detailed and analytically sound!

par Gabriel

Feb 03, 2018

Very good intro to global trends, drivers, and narrative of important factors of change in the 21c.

par Munish K

May 22, 2018

Nicely designed course. In case you want to get quick review or refresh yourself with how global trends affect your daily lives this is the course. Above all Instructor is wonderful and explains well. I was able to do this course in a week time

par Travis S

Feb 06, 2018

Very interesting material. Fantastic Professor!

par Anish O

Mar 13, 2018

One of the best course that is available on coursera. Thank-You to coursera team for granting me credit and giving scholarship which helped me in completing this course. Great teaching and study materials.

par Riviere

Apr 15, 2018

Very good course. It gives a global view of the parameters which characterize a country and show its position among the others.

par Pavitheran A R

Apr 20, 2018

My favorite till date and I personally enjoyed it a lot :)

par Jacob S

May 10, 2019

A good course that gives you a new view on the development of the world.

par William S J

May 12, 2019

This course is very informational and exciting! I highly recommend taking this course to develop understanding above global economics and business.

par Ashvi S J

May 26, 2019

Great teacher and the most interesting way used by them to teach such topics and enable the student to think deeper on the same.

par Marilia L P

May 28, 2019

Curso bem estruturado, fácil entendimento e muito atual

par Mikaeel K B

May 29, 2019

Amazing Course, shout out to the team who created it.

par Eusebio G

May 22, 2019

It's an excellent course, that gives you the tools to analize the world's future.

par Garrett R

May 18, 2019

Awesome course

par Borja P O

Jun 19, 2019

The teacher explains in a very detailed way the content of the course. Excellent course.

par Mike V

Jul 03, 2019

Thank you!

par Vikram b s

Jul 31, 2019

valuable course to change the generations,technologies and world.

par Fuad O S

Aug 01, 2019

A great course, on of the best that i made in the platform, than enables you to understand global economy and politics important topics.

par Laurent

Apr 12, 2019

Good for beginners, clear and structured way of presenting concepts. Engaging teacher.

par Rola A S

Apr 01, 2019

I would prefer a few readings in the weekly work load and more discussion assignments.

par Annie D

Apr 20, 2018

The mobile version did not line up weekly with the desktop version. The course has tons of valuable information! I would have liked to have more additional reading suggestions from the instructor.

par Shubham K S

Apr 08, 2018

More depth in content is expected. It has a very good overview. Maybe we can split it into two level with advanced business context topics in 2nd level.