Chevron Left
Retour à Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript par Université de Londres

4.6
étoiles
5,548 évaluations
1,503 avis

À propos du cours

In this course you will learn three key website programming and design languages: HTML, CSS and JavaScript. You will create a web page using basic elements to control layout and style. Additionally, your web page will support interactivity. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Define the purpose of HTML, CSS and JavaScript 2. Make a simple web page using HTML 3. Use CSS to control text styles and layout 4. Use CSS libraries such as Bootstrap to create responsive layouts 5. Use JavaScript variables and functions 6. Manipulate web page content using JavaScript 7. Respond to user input using JavaScript In this course, you will complete: 2 assignments writing HTML, CSS and JavaScript, each taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete 1 programming exercise~30 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

Meilleurs avis

DA
26 mai 2018

This is an excellent course for the basics in html, css and js I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wanted to build a simple but interactive website using one of the many frameworks available

CM
10 oct. 2017

Thought the course did a great job of teaching the basics without getting too ahead of itself. All of the sample code was well commented out to explain exactly what the code did which was very helpful

Filtrer par :

1451 - 1475 sur 1,477 Avis pour Responsive Website Basics: Code with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript

par kumar p

22 sept. 2015

Its a really a nice course.

par Victor W

2 sept. 2018

exercises are way too easy

par ZHAN H

2 oct. 2016

increase the difficulties

par Gaurav S

16 mai 2020

to little explanation

par Lekha A

6 juil. 2020

The content was good

par Henrik K

4 oct. 2015

Good for beginners

par A J

28 mai 2020

Not so much good

par Diego L

21 oct. 2017

Very basic. Good

par Ankit K

5 juil. 2020

Average course

par SAGAR B 1

26 avr. 2020

Quite Useful.

par HARSH D

7 juin 2020

VERY GOOD

par Remy E F

25 oct. 2018

Too easy.

par Геннадий К

13 févr. 2016

very easy

par sourav m

16 févr. 2020

ok ok!!!

par Immadi N V S S

10 juin 2016

Not BAD!

par Sunil R

7 juin 2020

Good

par Gabriel A M

8 févr. 2016

cool

par Syarifah J

26 févr. 2021

I tried till week 2 course. I think for a paid program this is really badly made and really not worth the money. You can get more from the Freecodecamp (which is for free) and the html and css course from head first. I had high expectations only to be disappointed. 2 stars just for the effort they put in.

par Nikos M

23 déc. 2020

I think the main disadvantage of the course is that it provides you with very basic education on the mentioned topics and nothing in deep and fully explained. The assignments also were very easy to complete. I was expecting a more in depth approach.

par Соколенко Е Ю

12 nov. 2020

тестовые задания на английском приходится долго переводить так как я английский не знаю это тяжело

par Monica J

26 nov. 2015

Good for beginners.

par Ashutosh K

27 mai 2020

Over Basic

par Ignacio N

13 sept. 2017

Very basic

par louni m a

17 janv. 2019

to easy

par Elizabeth D

6 avr. 2021

The superficiality of the course material renders this course essentially useless. The communication is ineffective. I was going to take the whole specialization but its just too painful, I will look elsewhere.