Chevron Left
Retour à Projet Final de la conception de sites Web pour tous

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Projet Final de la conception de sites Web pour tous par Université du Michigan

4.8
375 notes
92 avis

À propos du cours

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Meilleurs avis

DD

Mar 14, 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

MM

Mar 23, 2019

I have built a real, properly-looking and functional, responsive website! The first ever in my life. So, this is a truly empowering course (after completing all the rest in the spec, of course)

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 91 Examens pour Projet Final de la conception de sites Web pour tous

par Maksim M

Mar 23, 2019

I have built a real, properly-looking and functional, responsive website! The first ever in my life. So, this is a truly empowering course (after completing all the rest in the spec, of course)

par bokhit a h

Nov 04, 2017

no words to thank collen van I was completely at zero level before taking this course mow i'm able to create pages ,I surely recommend you to not wait to tale this course

par Leigh H

Nov 14, 2016

Great course ...thanks to Professor DR. Van Lent and her team. I have learned a lot about Responsive Web Design and the need to take accessibility into account when undertaking web design.

par MICHAEL J

Aug 09, 2019

Nice to put the rest of the courses learning to work.

par Hector R R S R

Mar 11, 2019

No me sentí agusto en este curso debido a que no esta bien desarrollado, al 100%, parece mas un apoyo a un sistema abierto. Aveces no hay concordancia y el discurso es vago

Considero que hay una gran diversidad de alumnos (jóvenes, adultos, con experiencia, sin experiencia, etc). por lo que se debe siempre considerar que el alumno es honesto, responsable y evitar frases que descalifican a los participantes.

Este teme requiere muchos ejercicios y mas profundidad en algunos temas.

Mi recomendación es que se reestructure... pueden tomar como ejemplo el de Python for Everebody del Dr Charles Severance.

Y se hagan responsables de las calificaciones ya que la calificación entre compañeros a veces no es tan oportuna y precisa. (hay que hacer mucha gestión)

par LeAttol ( E L

Oct 06, 2017

An OK course, but I admit that I am a bit unhappy with the way that it is laid out. I mean; I get it: After finishing all of the rest of the specialization this is icing on the cake rather butter on the bread but all the same - This "Capstone" - And the way it is marked does not really offer a way to earn the Mark. Frankly; I miss the days when there were Mandatory Projects to be Peer assigned; Rather than just Theory and sketches and Mockups. Just one final Project - Not Accessibility? Not testing for the blind and screen readers and those who are deaf and those with reading problems? There is a serious lacking. Happy with Colleen; I am thinking these were things forced upon Her rather than a cop

par Jesús A A E

Dec 13, 2018

Excellent course!

par Lluis P B

Nov 21, 2018

Super useful. I made my first page!!

par Osama A

Nov 24, 2018

I love you colleen, that's enough

par Pedro A P

Oct 08, 2018

Fantastic course! I feel I have learnt a lot in few months. The CSS part is quite boring since there are a lot of options for styling, but it is definitely necessary. For sure, I 'll recommend it.

par Light0617

Sep 15, 2018

good

par Kedar J

Sep 29, 2018

Comprehensive course for anyone starting out in web development. Covers HTML5, CSS3, JS and Bootstrap for responsive design. Rightly focuses on web accessibility.

New frameworks keep coming up. This is a good foundation to begin before moving on to frameworks such as Angular, React, Vue etc

par TATENDA Y G

Jun 15, 2016

Have been waiting for this. It's a 5 star man

par Khalid S

Nov 16, 2017

Great course

par Mustapha A

May 01, 2018

Great and Dream come true.

par Douglas Y

Sep 23, 2016

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.

par Bruno B

Oct 19, 2016

Excellent course that is very progressive and based on practice. Colleen Van Lent is a very good teacher who her videos are of excellent quality: a perfect mix between theory and practice.

par MItesh W

Dec 20, 2016

Awesome!!

par Sai C J

Dec 25, 2016

Great One.! A Skill Enhancement Course.!

par Christos S

Jul 02, 2016

excellent work! the online office hours is a very good method!

par suraj c

Apr 16, 2018

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

par Daniele S B

Aug 13, 2017

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

par Konstantinidis E

May 27, 2018

Very nice course and guiding through making our own Website. I found it very useful and it was a very good passing from starter to intermediate level i think.

I would definitely recommend this course to friends! Not any less than 5 stars! Thanks alot, i 've learned alot!

par Shashi K P

Jun 26, 2017

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

par Maryna S

Nov 18, 2016

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!