Chevron Left
Retour à Strategic Planning and Execution

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Strategic Planning and Execution par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
302 évaluations
61 avis

À propos du cours

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. You'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

Meilleurs avis

S

Oct 31, 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

DG

Apr 18, 2016

Great course, very practical and useful. You can really apply it in real life situations. I like the fact that you brought in Darden graduates.

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 60 Avis pour Strategic Planning and Execution

par sabyasachi m

Aug 25, 2017

It gave me interest in business decision making

par DEEPAK R

Jul 29, 2019

Immense learning and application of the same.

par Abhinandan B

Mar 28, 2020

it gave more inside thoughts of a company

par Alvaro F

Nov 16, 2017

Great great course!! THank you very much!

par Vitor d S

Mar 26, 2016

Great course, teacher and content.

par Marcello B

Jan 09, 2018

Great course, great teachers.

par Hatim M S

Mar 23, 2016

Very Good Insights and tools.

par Roberto R

Jun 07, 2016

One of the best mooc's ever!

par luis A M I

Jul 24, 2017

Very practical approach.

par krishna K N

Sep 09, 2018

Very nicely stractured

par Parag

Apr 14, 2018

Very good contents.

par Ing. M H

Aug 11, 2016

Fantastic material

par Santiago C

Mar 25, 2016

Very useful course

par Alexander R A

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent program

par Amit S Y

May 31, 2018

Awesome course.

par Andrea L

Apr 15, 2016

Great course!

par Itzchel S P

Jun 27, 2016

Love it!!!

par Anjan B

Nov 09, 2018

V

par ken.wong321@gmail.com

Feb 13, 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

par Prashant S

Dec 09, 2019

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

par Sandrine T

Nov 03, 2016

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

par Andrew F

Apr 21, 2018

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

par Aleksandar M

Mar 21, 2018

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.

par Hoda M

Sep 14, 2017

There should be an introductory lecture or a template for writing the final strategic peer reviewed assignment.

par Javier M

Aug 01, 2017

Good course, but not as strong as the prior 3 courses of the Business Strategy Specialization.