Chevron Left
Retour à Croître vers le succès : croissance intelligente pour les entreprises privées, Partie I

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Croître vers le succès : croissance intelligente pour les entreprises privées, Partie I par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
557 évaluations
172 avis

À propos du cours

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, focuses on challenges faced by existing private businesses when they attempt to grow substantially....

Meilleurs avis

AM
29 avr. 2020

The professor is great! A lot of energy and a lot of passion in his classes. He makes it fun and engaging while never being with him in the same room. Great effort and great work! Enjoyed the class

MC
20 sept. 2015

This is a well explained course that gives many incites, examples and provides the reading material to you at no cost. Ed Hess is an awesome professor, I took both the Grow to Greatness courses in

Filtrer par :

151 - 173 sur 173 Avis pour Croître vers le succès : croissance intelligente pour les entreprises privées, Partie I

par Lakshay K

23 avr. 2020

Great course for entrepreneurs and people looking to join their family businesses. Ed, the professor, uses case studies as reference which makes the course very practical and interesting.

Also, Ed really knows how to keep his students engaged.

Overall, good course and a great professor.

par Lance M

20 déc. 2017

A great class and one of the few focused on business growth issues. I would have liked more tools and techniques to supplement the case studies. More practicality to ground some of the theory. Overall though, definitely worth the time and money.

par Alberto P

5 mars 2019

The course is well built and easy to be followed. Business cases are inspiring and very useful to facilitate comprehension and take out. On top, Prof. Hess has a great narrative attitude that keep you motivated to learn across the weeks.

par KOUAKOU K I

30 juin 2018

Your courses are very interesting and give more knowledge in setup business. How can we choose this sector or other else. we have some details about SWOT analysis. than you

par Alex I M C

30 août 2019

Simple but straight to the point. A lot of feedback. Very practical information not only theory but also real cases. Loved this course. Taking part two now.

par Ravi G

26 avr. 2016

I really enjoy this course since the learning materials mostly came from real life cases and it offer many insights regarding growth for private businesses

par Dimitris K

29 déc. 2015

Great Prof. Great Course. Learned a lot with the most efficient way. Made me good to think over my business, my goals, my opportunities. Thank you a lot!

par Giulia B

20 janv. 2016

This course introduces very interesting concepts, the Professor is very entertaining and the Syllabus is very clearly structured. Thank you!

par Spidiasima B L

25 oct. 2015

I gave 4 stars only because there is always a space of improvement, as I learned from this class.

Great class!

par Ubedullah

26 nov. 2018

I have learn much more from this course that will be benificial for my business growth.

par Anthony D

24 nov. 2015

Very good content. The pace is a very slow in my sense, but other than this good one.

par Eunjung W

15 oct. 2015

The instructor is very energetic and the case studies teaches valuable lessons.

par Makeda G

16 déc. 2015

Teacher was energetic and invested in students' learning.

par Leah G

22 nov. 2015

very informative and clear. Thanks!

par mwesigwa J

26 août 2015

Business must have keys

par arefin i

23 févr. 2017

Very good course.

par Justin L

16 janv. 2016

Excellent Course!

par Tin Z P

25 sept. 2020

Thank you

par Pei-Jan H

17 sept. 2016

very simple and basic ideas of growing a business. case studies are a little bit outdated.

par Alexandra B

2 févr. 2016

Unfortunately I can not deal with the professors voice.

The content is good.

par Michele M

9 oct. 2015

I found it quite interesting, suggest to make the lessons a bit shorter.

par Ryan

21 mars 2016

I didn't like the professor's teaching style. He took way more time than was necessary to get his points across. Plus the little quips where he's pretending to engage with the viewer made it feel like a kids show. There were some good nuggets of info, but there was too much filler to get to it.

par Isa B E

2 avr. 2016

los subtítulos en español no son claros, están generados por computadora y eso no los hace comprensibles.