Chevron Left
Retour à Analyse marketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analyse marketing par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
6,132 évaluations

À propos du cours

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Meilleurs avis

AG

10 mai 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

7 mai 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.

It challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtrer par :

1501 - 1525 sur 1,757 Avis pour Analyse marketing

par Vishal J

5 juin 2020

Great time investment for marketing Analytics with professor raj sir

Thank You sir for your valuable time

par Rishi B

15 avr. 2020

The course could include usage of tools and more depth into analytics - logistic and bayesian regression

par Ankit K A

14 mai 2018

A great course for beginners to learn and start with. Engaging videos and discussions. Loved the course.

par Amine M T

4 juin 2020

Great course to learn the basics of Marketing Analytics, especially the last chapter. Great professor !

par Subramanya R V

2 juil. 2020

Course is pretty good. Worth investing 5 weeks into it. Content is clear, concise and well delivered.

par Sandra C

10 janv. 2016

I enjoyed the topics studied the assignments were helpful in reviewing the subject of lessons taught.

par Ting-Yu W

28 mai 2020

Fun materials and practical assignments. Love the metaphor of numbering difficulty with such humour!

par Sanjana R

11 janv. 2019

Slightly difficult course, but the professor keeps you engaged throughout and learning is wonderful.

par Sky W

9 sept. 2020

The course is quite interesting, and the teacher explain the knowledge very clear. Learn a lot !!!

par Soraia M

19 avr. 2020

I like the course, it was very helpful because I did not have a formation into Marketing Analytics

par Yugansh K

25 août 2020

The informations and knowledge is so good about Marketing Analytics. I am Glad toknow about this.

par Aayushi s

25 mai 2020

being a marketing student this course helped me lot to understand and clear my marketing concept.

par Pararawendy I

23 avr. 2020

Good course with a fun lecturer! A minor 'but': the numeric parts of it can be made more precise.

par Georgey K B

20 juin 2020

Really nice. So honored to study this Marketing analytics and excited to apply in the real world

par Thalia V

13 nov. 2020

The constant vegetable comments were kinda annoying and childish, but overall great course.

par Snehashish M

26 oct. 2020

Excellent Course with Workable insights into very important aspects of Marketing Analytics.

par Brenda X T A

5 sept. 2020

Good! You will learn the basics of Marketing Analytics. I would recommend it for beginners.

par Shahrukh q

16 mai 2020

way of teaching of sir venkatesh is good. he was very humble and polite during all lectures

par Niranjan R p

11 avr. 2020

content is good, but regression topics can be explained little more descriptive and simpler

par Tisha H

25 mai 2020

instructor is good but sometimes things show up on quiz that were not covered in lectures.

par ruthvik s

9 mai 2020

the course was very nice and the tests were also effective enough to test our knowledge.

par Shreya P

29 août 2020

Well, thought!! The teaching was very good. The information was innovative and useful.

par Jitesh M

6 juin 2020

Great course and learn a lot about market analytics and also the real time challenges.

par Subhojeet C

16 juin 2021

Gives you a brief overview of various analytical tools used currently in marketing.

par Ashish S

22 nov. 2020

Week 4 could have been explained better, otherwise I learnt a lot from this course.