Chevron Left
Retour à Analyse marketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analyse marketing par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
6,111 évaluations
1,753 avis

À propos du cours

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Meilleurs avis

SW

7 mai 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

10 mai 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtrer par :

1726 - 1750 sur 1,751 Avis pour Analyse marketing

par Peng S

22 avr. 2021

the concept terms are too many, the expression is difficult to understand, courses are either too easy or too hard

par pooja b

16 juil. 2020

People are falsely giving me wrong marks in the assignment and it keeps getting hard every coming week.

par SAURABH R G

6 mars 2021

The course was for free when started and while submitting every assignment they as to purchase. Why?

par Pratik

29 août 2020

I did not understand a little bit. The professor is contradicting himself and confusing others.

par Mertcanfhun

31 mai 2020

Vague English and Overwhelmed Quiz questions while just giving one perpective to look :/

par Terri B

16 avr. 2020

Waaaaaay too much work. Not a break down of all parts to pryamids/charts, only examples.

par Abhas K

17 nov. 2020

I was told that i dont have to pay anything but now asking for money. Useless course

par Gulzhazira I

31 mai 2020

In the beginning it was mentioned that it’s free course but in the end I have to pay

par Tatiana P

9 mai 2020

The practice quizzes are not constructed in the comprehensive way.

par michael o

10 janv. 2021

Lots of assumed knowledge, not a great course for newcomers

par CAPUANO L

22 juil. 2021

the formulas are not explained, the results are randomized

par Bradley B

20 avr. 2020

The lecturer makes this more confusing then it has to be.

par La T

17 juil. 2020

This evaluators of this course seems to be quite lazy

par Noopur p

9 août 2020

my peer review is still not done. this is hopeless

par PREETHI.S 2

27 mars 2022

Give me feedback to sbmisubmit my assassignment

par AAMIR G

10 août 2020

The instructor himself not explaining well...

par Eugene S

17 juin 2018

too basic n theoretical, unnecessary jokes

par Mahdi T C

22 juin 2018

This course is much more difficult

par SILVANA P V R

4 nov. 2020

Aun no recibo la certificación

par nyinyizaw

31 juil. 2016

A little be difficult for me.

par bouthayna m

7 déc. 2018

pourquoi les quiz sont payés

par Kanhaiya P

24 juin 2020

course is too advanve

Yes

par Thierry L

6 oct. 2020

Cannot unsubscribe !

par Suyash P

6 mars 2018

sucks

par Serina

24 oct. 2020

nono