Chevron Left
Retour à Analyse marketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Analyse marketing par Université de Virginie

4.7
étoiles
6,109 évaluations
1,751 avis

À propos du cours

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Meilleurs avis

SW

7 mai 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

10 mai 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Filtrer par :

1676 - 1700 sur 1,749 Avis pour Analyse marketing

par Bernard Y

8 sept. 2020

High level introductory course into marketing analytics, but mostly theoretical. More hands on session would be really helpful in driving the concepts into practice.

par SUBODH A S

8 avr. 2020

want a little bit more clarification about all thing all this tech in short but I learnt to many new things and also how to apply things which I know.

par Malladi R G K

30 juil. 2020

this course is great except it didn't explained the practical analytic tools. the math done and things put together is confusing

par Shubham D

9 sept. 2017

Some areas are very easy whereas some areas are very difficult. There is no alignment in the syllabus. Can look over the issue.

par David L

18 mai 2022

Attempts to cover very complex topics in minutes or so. More clear basic introductions and explanations would be helpful.

par Sharron D

24 mars 2016

Very good information a little confusion with the regression it's like doing algebra but I like the course.

par siddhant g

30 sept. 2019

very basic coverage of all the topic, i was expecting some in depth knowledge for the price i have paid

par Poorvika B

25 mai 2020

More of theory and less of practical experience. But a nice experience for beginners

par Deeksha G

7 août 2020

the course was knowledgeable, although more emphasis could be given on explanation.

par Agnė F

29 juin 2020

The information itself is ok, but I was not a fan of the actual "story-telling".

par R R

7 mai 2018

Compared to the other courses that I have done this was not very interesting

par Kelly L

25 août 2017

This teacher is not very good explaining.. besides.. he goes pretty fast

par antanasp

5 sept. 2017

The first lessons were really good then the quality went down.

par Avinash R I

3 mars 2020

Felt that the course is too basic. Should have more details.

par Fred Z

6 déc. 2015

It has great content.

A good investment of your time.

par Deb J R

6 juin 2020

Should have been more practical in terms of hands-on

par Md. R N B

22 mai 2020

less relation between course content and Quiz

par ASIF S

16 juin 2020

a bit complicated after 3 week onwards

par Wong M W

8 avr. 2017

Interesting, and helpful.

par OL M

8 août 2021

Needs to be updated

par mohsen y

14 nov. 2015

Not bad by the now

par Ajay K K

16 mai 2020

It was good

par Sudhira P

8 févr. 2017

nice

par nguyen d

28 sept. 2021

This is way below my expectation and waste of time.

The instructor just bring out the Airbnb's case study and expect you to be able to analyze your own business while there's nothing in common. Not every company own the same rich data from customer reviews. In fact, business models like Airbnb and some of its peers are one of a kind and if you can relate then congrat. The case is not for me.

par Angela P

11 juin 2019

The professor's joke about the vegetables and squashes are very bad jokes and becomes very annoying as the class goes one. The numbers are old and should be updated. The content is very light and the application exercises are not very applicable in real life. Peer-reviews are so subjective... But i learned a few things, so not all bad I guess