Chevron Left
Retour à Artificial Intelligence in Marketing

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Artificial Intelligence in Marketing par Université de Virginie

4.6
étoiles
72 évaluations
24 avis

À propos du cours

AI is everywhere! By harnessing the power of Artificial Intelligence, businesses and marketers have amazing growth potential, and the opportunities to enhance marketing with AI are always expanding. But how can businesses use AI tools to drive their success and gain sustainable competitive advantages? What are the challenges faced by businesses as they implement AI into their marketing strategies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and delivered by Professor of Business Administration Raj Venkatesan, you will explore an important frontier of digital transformation in marketing. You will examine three key forces that enable AI in marketing strategies - Algorithms, Networks, and Data - and gain a deeper understanding of how businesses in a wide variety of industries can get the most out of this exciting technology. You will see real world examples of successful companies like Ford, Netflix, and the Washington Post using AI to take on the competition in new and creative ways, and hear from experts about how AI is shaping the present and the future in their respective industries. You can learn more about Raj by following his posts on Twitter (@rajkumarvenk) and on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing....

Meilleurs avis

HP
7 juin 2021

Amazing content and superb delivery by Raj. This was my introductory course in AI and all the concepts were explained really well by Raj in easy to understand language. Thank you !

AK
4 mai 2021

One of the best course for a person starting to understand the use of AI in marketing. Raj has explained concepts very well.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 25 Avis pour Artificial Intelligence in Marketing

par Abdul W K

4 mai 2021

One of the best course for a person starting to understand the use of AI in marketing. Raj has explained concepts very well.

par Abdullah K

12 mai 2021

I learned a lot about AI in marketing. Raj was great instructor.

par Durairaju K

7 nov. 2020

Loved

par Aashish N

21 mars 2021

I have been in the marketing field for many years, yet the course introduced me to many new topics and frameworks in the modern digital world of Artificial Intelligence. AI is everywhere! By harnessing the power of Artificial Intelligence, businesses and marketers have amazing growth potential, and the opportunities to enhance marketing with AI are always expanding. The course helps in exploring the frontier of digital transformation in marketing and examining three key forces that enable AI in marketing strategies - Algorithms, Networks and Data - and gain deeper understanding of how businesses in a wide variety of industries can get the most out of this exciting technology. It helped in looking at real world examples of successful companies using AI to take on the competition in new and creative ways, and helped in gaining new perspectives hearing from experts about how AI is shaping the present and the future in their respective industries.

Thank you, Professor Rajkumar Venkatesan and the team at University of Virginia. Thank you Coursera for the great platform and course experience.

par Tejaswi P

2 mai 2021

The AI is altering the landscape of business in general and marketing in particular. This course gives comprehensive overview of the application of AI in marketing. The content is interesting and engaging with real life business case study and examples. A must for anyone interested in marketing.

par Shushrita M

8 nov. 2021

a course worth giving your time., how ever the peer reviews take a hell amount of time which i do not find it releavant as there should be a team to review and clear it right away and wind up the course. there is no point in dragging it till the last day just for the reviews.

par Jacqueline K

17 mars 2021

i enjoyed the material offered in this. Most of it was new but I was encouraged to research more because everything I learned related to what I am accustomed to. I would encourage anyone to experience the journey. it's exciting!

par Hrishikesh P

8 juin 2021

Amazing content and superb delivery by Raj. This was my introductory course in AI and all the concepts were explained really well by Raj in easy to understand language. Thank you !

par Nandan C

7 sept. 2021

It was a great course but if you want to learn more then i suggest to do a specialization rather than a single course.

par SIRISHA P U

7 juil. 2021

it was gook i can get some knowledge thanks.

par Mathis M

31 janv. 2021

Interesting and well teached!

par Amir Z

17 mars 2021

Brilliant and enjoyable.

par Mugabo M

8 nov. 2021

It is really helpful

par Suraj D

26 sept. 2021

Very Insightful

par NSHIMYUMUREMYI I

1 août 2021

​very helpful

par Baduruliyage K A

12 janv. 2021

Great Course

par Aber H

9 déc. 2020

good

par Bleriot O C

2 déc. 2020

I like this course because I learned key concepts about Artificial Intelligence, Machine learning, and algorithms to understand how to apply in the Marketing area in an easy and well-structured way so from now I can analyze the different information which comes from different sources.

par Foivos A T

7 déc. 2020

Very interesting course , learned about machine learning , AI & Data in marketing . Practical examples analyzed .

par Suhas C G

22 mai 2021

really liked this course very much

par Methmina E

12 sept. 2021

Very interesting

par Björn T

1 déc. 2020

There is so much more to think about this. This Course is more for Marketeers and CEO's who are completly new to AI. I missed many concepts, i have learned during studieng much more ways to do better Marketing and AI.

par Motti G

19 nov. 2021

This course is more about Artificial Intelligence AND Marketing than AI IN Marketing. I expected more.

par Adolfo I M

6 sept. 2021

I was looking for something more techincal.