Chevron Left
Retour à Sécurité appliquable

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Sécurité appliquable par Université du Maryland, College Park

4.6
étoiles
2,647 évaluations
656 avis

À propos du cours

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Meilleurs avis

IR
20 juin 2016

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
28 juin 2016

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Filtrer par :

126 - 150 sur 643 Avis pour Sécurité appliquable

par Alexandru J

21 mai 2017

Great course. It opened my mind in a few aspects of day to day privacy and security aspects people tend to ignore.

par Deepak P A R

14 avr. 2018

Excellent content on Usable Security. User friendly GUI, easy to access the study videos and reading materials.

par Shirobokov I

1 août 2016

Good interesting course. Good lecturer. But course shoud covet more information because it's a little bit easy.

par B K V

6 juin 2020

this course was pretty good i learned lot of things in this course mainly that HCI concepts thank you verymuch

par FOSTER K

3 oct. 2019

Very informative and an opener to certain aspect on cyber we normally tend to forget especially privacy policy

par Carlos A

28 janv. 2017

Muy bueno el curso, mucha informacion util y con ejemplo de casos reales o faciles de aplicar en lo cotidiano

par Oğuzhan B

3 nov. 2020

Not just for technical stuff, you will learn how doing a real business and product. Thank you for everything.

par mustafa k r

6 sept. 2019

this is the most amazing course ever I have been, thanks a lot for the prof, she really five a very rich info

par aldo l

19 juin 2017

Jennifer Golbeck is very talented and engaging teacher. All the content was interesting and insightful.

Thanks

par Luis C C

29 sept. 2020

excelente el curso de seguridad para conocer afondo todos los problemas para el futuro de nuestros trabajos

par Saibal D

9 août 2020

Excellent course content and delivery. However some links have changed/removed and these should be updated.

par Udit A

17 mai 2020

This course is very well-designed, well-presented, and comprehensive. Thanks for putting in so much effort.

par Francesc F C

4 mai 2020

Very interesting, easy to follow and usefoll course. Jen makes all the learning process much more easier :)

par Prithvi R T

4 août 2020

This is a very good course. The instructor explained every concept with awesome examples and case studies.

par Aleksandr G

19 juil. 2020

Before this course I didn't know that so many aspects should be considered during design security systems.

par Aleksandr E

13 mars 2017

I strongly recommend this course to all security software developers, managers and of course to designers.

par Prabhat K

2 déc. 2020

Thank You Coursera and University of Maryland.well explained,good illustrations.love to be a part of it.

par Bradley B

7 janv. 2021

Great introduction, possibly a bit dated but the content was understandable and helpful in progressing.

par Mohamed A K

10 avr. 2020

it `s really very interesting and useful course. i learned how to design based on user not my opinion.

par Fernando T

25 nov. 2018

Very nice concepts, I always believed that more security meant less usable systems, which is not true.

par Denon G A

7 juil. 2018

i learned a lot on usable security particularly in authentication, passwords, HCI, design, and privacy

par sairam

23 sept. 2016

Very excellent course module for usable security, real time examples makes students understand easily.

par ricardo h

18 sept. 2020

Incredible explanation to understand where the systems security must start on. Very clear and nice.

par MOHAMMED A Q

4 janv. 2021

Its was very intresting to learn with this course thanks to all teachers and staffs...Thanks a lot

par Chika U N

21 janv. 2019

I have a better understanding of Usability + Security , the videos were clear, simple and detailed