Chevron Left
Retour à Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
2,796 évaluations
914 avis

À propos du cours

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27 avr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrer par :

876 - 900 sur 924 Avis pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

par Noman B B

20 mai 2020

4 star

par Ahmed I e

7 avr. 2020

Thanx

par Amita T

15 nov. 2021

Good

par Dharmendra

11 nov. 2021

Good

par Rohit N

11 juin 2021

good

par SANDHYA S

15 mars 2021

Good

par Rahul P

2 janv. 2021

Good

par Koustav M

4 juin 2020

Good

par Sachin S

1 mai 2020

Good

par HANMANT U B

27 sept. 2020

Gud

par Aatik V

21 juil. 2021

👍

par Irina D

30 juin 2020

The course itself was a little dry for me however, I am a hands-on person and learn better when I am applying content right away so I have a bit of a biased review. The content itself was interesting and brought my awareness to certain communication issues that I subconsciously apply but that are not always right. The assignments are a good way to apply what I learned to creating that connection to my own experiences. The questions during the video is a good way to re-enforce what was covered in real time.

par Pablo V

9 juin 2020

It the first cours that I do it has been really interesting. I just have an issue that I consider can be easily solved. I noticed that you provide the notes tool which is great but the organization of such notes are upsite down, the firsts go to the bottom instead to the top. In addition, when you search by module thay sometimes appear not in order. Furthermore, would be useful if a highlighting tool would be implemented.

par Denise R

24 avr. 2020

It seems like this class is heavy on using computer terms as an analogy to understand the concepts of group communication better. I didn't appreciate that because it seemed more clinical than what i would of expected. great professor and easy lay our of youa re okay with that. For me I didn't need all those extra vocab. words.

par One S L

16 sept. 2020

Good lecture. Peer-review assignments are great way to enhance knowledge and understanding, but it takes a lot of time for learners to complete.

par Ravindra S

27 juin 2021

Great course lot of learnings. But videos are too lengthy and full of talk without without any animation or pictures makes some time boring.

par Vachan

26 janv. 2021

Too much theoretical could have been more engaging rather than lengthy lecture videos

par Ganga N s B

25 mai 2020

The lecturer simply reading Material, He is not explaining difficult words

par Francesco P

6 janv. 2021

Could be more focused on real applications, too progressist course

par OIER M E

29 nov. 2021

Good course but the way of evaluating is too heavy for my taste

par WENDY T G H

10 sept. 2020

LES AGRADECERÍA SE TRADUJERA AL ESPAÑOL

MUCHAS GRACIAS

par Dennis C

3 nov. 2021

They should modify the peer review mechanics

par Andrea M

18 juin 2020

I think that topics in W4 are not useful.

par ADEGBUYI F A

16 juil. 2020

Was cool,demanding and educative

par Rupesh K G

4 sept. 2020

Case study was unnecessary.