Chevron Left
Retour à Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups par Université du Colorado à Boulder

4.7
étoiles
2,851 évaluations

À propos du cours

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Meilleurs avis

ND

27 août 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27 avr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtrer par :

176 - 200 sur 948 Avis pour Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

par Angela G

11 avr. 2021

This was a great course and the instructor was excellent. His manner of teaching was very entertaining and engaging which made learning the material easy.

par Aleksandra

1 sept. 2020

Is was very interesting! The presentations were very clear. Dr.Koschann is amazing lecture. I wish Dr.Koschann and all his team success and prosperity!

.

par Kristina B

22 avr. 2020

Great and insightful course. I was impressed with professors knowledge and way of explications. I've gained many essential skills :) Thank you very much!

par Malika R

15 nov. 2020

The course had given me more insight into my daily interactions with persons and to better understanding their actions and what my response should be.

par Vijayalakshmi K

18 juin 2020

Course content is extremely good. The assignments are very interesting and challenging as well - Helps you to remember and apply the concepts learnt.

par Antonio d

8 mai 2020

Excellent explanation. Good focus on the key points. I enjoy like a movie. Video quality good; material and support excellent. Thank you very much.

par HIMANSHU M K

7 sept. 2020

A very exceptional course which helps a lot to understand daily mechanism of how team works what are the problem on faces and how ro resolve them..

par Mehedi H P

31 mai 2020

Such an amazing course with a great course teacher. Learned many important topics regarding how a team works to make a decision and avoid conflict.

par Deddy B

10 juil. 2020

Thanks to all person that work to build this concise Learning Material. All the challenge was equal with a real life learning activities in class.

par Prashant M

8 juil. 2020

Very useful and relative content for today's work. it covers all aspects from theories of communication to current virtual work and technologies.

par Saharnaz M

1 juin 2020

I really enjoy this course, the method of teaching and the level of presentation as an online course was great. Thank you all for this chance :)

par Irene L M G

29 nov. 2020

Excellent course about communication in groups, decision making and how to use technology in the right way to support communication activities.

par Rajesh K R

10 janv. 2021

Great course...provided lot of explanation on communication differences in the team and how to handle the team members of different background

par Michel A

18 mai 2020

The course has been very informative and allows me to understand Group Communication in a much greater concept than what I initially presumed.

par Alikhan U

2 mai 2020

nice course, I learned the fundamentals about communication in a group, the notion of conflicts, and key aspects of decision-making processes.

par Ramesh V

18 mai 2021

Wonderful subject covered in a clear elusive way. Assignments were challenging and have helped me a lot to improve the communication skills.

par Glen R C

10 déc. 2020

Interesting things I discovered about communication. It was challenging to the do the assignments but it helped me see my potential to excel.

par Linus D

27 juil. 2020

Very well structured curriculum providing the needed details with illustrations as much as possible to understand the content to the fullest.

par Damola O

24 juin 2020

This course has really broaden my knowledge and I can apply this in real life situation to enhance communication in every group am a part of.

par Artur M

15 juin 2020

Very well designed course. It was very engaging right from the beginning and the assignments proved to be valuable for content comprehension.

par DEEPTI S N

17 mai 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED WHICH HAS CONSIDERABLY RAISED MY KNOWLEDGE AND ABILITY TO FUNCTION AS A TEAM MANAGER

par Kirah I

11 mai 2020

This professor is super well spoken, covers extremely interesting content & I am confident that this information will help me in my worklife!

par Jayateerth V

18 déc. 2021

Excellent course on team work skills and communicating effectively, is very useful in day today life in both personal and professional life.

par Deepthi A

23 mai 2022

A wonderful Session eloborating all important concepts of group communications. the articles cited, assignments given also are a great help

par Pooja J

29 août 2021

Exceptionally awesome course, everyone who are working in group must take up this course for more conceptual clarity. instructor is superb!