Chevron Left
Retour à Systems and Application Security

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Systems and Application Security par (ISC)²

4.8
étoiles
78 évaluations
27 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Systems and Application Security Course! In the Systems and Application Security Course, you will gain an understanding of computer code that can be described as harmful or malicious. Both technical and non-technical attacks will be discussed. You will learn how an organization can protect itself from these attacks. You will learn concepts in endpoint device security, cloud infrastructure security, securing big data systems, and securing virtual environments. Objectives 1. Identify malicious code activity 2. Describe malicious code and the various countermeasures 3. Describe the processes for operating endpoint device security 4. Define mobile device management processes 5. Describe the process for configuring cloud security 6. Explain the process for securing big data systems 7. Summarize the process for securing virtual environments...

Meilleurs avis

DK

Mar 09, 2019

really worth attending this course, there is so much information available for security professionals. This course is adding weight to my skills and understanding of Cloud and Applications security.

VM

Jan 29, 2020

systems and application security nice course. this provides the best knowledge and awareness about systems and application security.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 27 Avis pour Systems and Application Security

par borne d

Mar 16, 2020

Awesome course. Lots of detail covering each topic. Even with my close to 30 years of experience in IT GRC I learned a great deal from this training. The content is well presented and not boring or dragging the subject. Love the way the presenters hair is more and more loose as the presentations progress - due to his presentations being performed with so much enthusiasm. I am already busy with the rest of the courses related to SSCP certification training from (ISC)2 on Coursera

Well done guys!!!

par Moses W K

Jun 23, 2020

This course is broad, involving, and beneficial to any IT professional as it covers a broad and wide range of IT security domains. You might need the official course book to follow with assignments. I highly recommended it.

par Deepak K

Mar 09, 2019

really worth attending this course, there is so much information available for security professionals. This course is adding weight to my skills and understanding of Cloud and Applications security.

par Vijender M

Jan 29, 2020

systems and application security nice course. this provides the best knowledge and awareness about systems and application security.

par JOEL A

May 18, 2020

El curso me ayudo a poder comprender los tipos de malcode y la forma de como prevenir y mitigar estos ataques.

par Miguel A P S

Jun 09, 2020

curso bueno y completo que toca todos los puntos de la aplciacione y componentes perifericos de red

par Robert T

Jun 12, 2020

This was an excellent course. I recommend anyone take it that is in the security support role.

par Gavin B

Jul 05, 2018

Thank you. Great course. The instructor breaks everything down, and makes it easy to learn.

par Md. F B

Aug 22, 2019

It was a great and effective learning. Every course topics are described beautifully.

par AMER A S

Jan 16, 2019

infect systems and application security is the recruisal of all courses in sscp

par Khadija A A A N

Aug 26, 2020

This was a very informative and interested course, thank

par Asad N

Jun 27, 2020

Excellent course. Outstanding author.

par Daniele B

Oct 05, 2020

Very Intensive but very important

par Ghazanfar A

Jun 11, 2020

i,m more learning in this course.

par AbdulKhader H

Sep 14, 2020

Excellent Trainer

par Ketu P

Jul 04, 2020

very good course

par SAMUEL B

Oct 31, 2019

very good course

par Ranjeet K

Jun 25, 2019

Great Learning..

par Isaac A A

May 11, 2020

great course

par Prince J Y

Feb 10, 2020

so amazing

par Santhosh P

May 26, 2020

Aweso

par MASOOTH A

Jul 31, 2019

nice

par dodiya j r

Feb 08, 2019

nice

par Kai P

Mar 26, 2019

Good overview about the matter though in part could be more stimulating.

par liz a

Oct 05, 2019

great info