Chevron Left
Retour à Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis par Université Johns-Hopkins

4.8
étoiles
2,269 évaluations
604 avis

À propos du cours

We will introduce methods to perform systematic reviews and meta-analysis of clinical trials. We will cover how to formulate an answerable research question, define inclusion and exclusion criteria, search for the evidence, extract data, assess the risk of bias in clinical trials, and perform a meta-analysis. Upon successfully completing this course, participants will be able to: - Describe the steps in conducting a systematic review - Develop an answerable question using the “Participants Interventions Comparisons Outcomes” (PICO) framework - Describe the process used to collect and extract data from reports of clinical trials - Describe methods to critically assess the risk of bias of clinical trials - Describe and interpret the results of meta-analyses...

Meilleurs avis

MJ
7 janv. 2019

Although introductory, I do carry out reviews as a researcher. I Learned a lot to improve my systematic reviews through this course. High quality, though the music could be a little less intense.

PS
22 août 2019

Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis course is a very good source for beginners which provides an overview on fundamental terminology and steps involved in the systematic review.

Filtrer par :

201 - 225 sur 595 Avis pour Introduction to Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis

par viet v

24 mai 2018

it helps me a lot with the basic of systematic review. Even a simple stage like reading the RR and OR.

par jorge f

10 août 2020

Excelent course for beginners , really learn the principies about systematic review and meta-analysis

par Natalia R F

12 mars 2019

Es un buen curso, aunque deben mejorar la forma en la que se hacen las evaluaciones entre compañeros.

par Mohammad R

25 juil. 2017

This course is a great opportunity to get to know the field of systematic reviews and meta-analysis!

par mahmoud t m

23 nov. 2016

i think it is wonderful work ;i'm really proud of it and it will help me in the following days.thanks

par Bianca B

9 avr. 2020

Really fantastic and concise overview for people who are new to systematic review and meta-analysis.

par Ahmed M B K A

16 janv. 2019

good engagement, up to date and simplifying, a good introduction to the science of systematic review

par airin g

24 sept. 2020

It's an amazing course for beginners and even for those who really interested for clinical research

par Megha N

25 mai 2020

This course has been a great learning experience for me. I am very grateful to the Team. Thank You!

par Tim B

18 mai 2020

Highly structured and clear introduction to the art of doing and understanding a systematic review.

par Priti M

4 mai 2020

The length of some of the videos and lectures was a bit long. In some parts, they were monotonous.

par Yanka A

8 juin 2020

Um curso com extrema excelência! Não poderia ter escolhido outro melhor. Parabéns aos envolvidos!

par Fernanda M

31 mars 2020

Very good introduction to SR and MA! I enjoyed the videos, quizzes and peer reviewed assignments!

par Chen W C

26 nov. 2019

Understand how to read SRMA or even conduct one on my own. Definitely will recommend this course.

par Kuba R

13 oct. 2019

Great course! I would like to continue learning about systematic review of observational studies.

par Samuel A d S

9 janv. 2017

This course helps me a lot to organise and support my articles that I am writing. It was perfect!

par ANAMIKA S

9 avr. 2019

Its really good as an introductory course and for understanding the steps/guidelines in brief...

par kkl p

9 janv. 2019

This course has provided an excellent platform to do further Systematic reviews and Metaanalysis

par Tun T W

29 juin 2020

Excellent course. This course provides valuable concepts that required to do systematic review.

par Ghazi A

8 juil. 2017

Helpful, basics, fun, enjoyable, good explanation, with awesome narration and summarization!!!

par MUDDASIR A

6 juil. 2020

Superb course. Would like to have one section about a meta-analysis of observational studies.

par Shine S

5 avr. 2020

Excellent course. Gives knowledge and confidence in doing systematic review and meta-analysis

par Andrea O

13 mars 2019

Excellent course. Very neat, clear, easy to follow and very useful for professional practice.

par Lanni S d R

19 juil. 2020

It is a very interesting course for initiate studying systematic reviews and meta-analysis!

par Diego F S

8 juil. 2020

Excellent classes, great teachers, great scheduling in modules. Thank you! Congratulations!