Chevron Left
Retour à Supply Chain Analytics Essentials

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Supply Chain Analytics Essentials par Rutgers, l'université d'État du New Jersey

4.5
étoiles
721 évaluations
168 avis

À propos du cours

Welcome to Supply Chain Analytics - an exciting area that is in high demand! In this introductory course to Supply Chain Analytics, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating area where supply chain management meets data analytics. You will learn real life examples on how analytics can be applied to various domains of a supply chain, from selling, to logistics, production and sourcing, to generate a significant social / economic impact. You will also learn job market trend, job requirement and preparation. Lastly, you will master a job intelligence tool to find preferred job(s) by region, industry and company. Upon completing this course, you will 1. Understand why analytics is critical to supply chain management and its financial / economic impact. 2. See the pain points of a supply chain and how analytics may relieve them. 3. Learn supply chain analytics job opportunities, and use a job intelligence tool to make data-driven career decisions. I hope you enjoy the course!...

Meilleurs avis

SS

11 juil. 2020

A good introductory course to the world of supply chain analytics. I really like the quiz, analytical test for decision making. Hoping to see if there's a more advanced class than this.

PG

16 janv. 2019

Short, Crisp videos for conceptual understanding of the application and importance of Supply Chain Analytics in businesses. And some great case examples and problems to work upon!

Filtrer par :

26 - 50 sur 172 Avis pour Supply Chain Analytics Essentials

par Alan & A F

12 mai 2022

Being a beginer, I appreciated the ease of understanding of this course. anything that I didn't understand soon became clearer to me as I went further into the course.

The course, also gave me confidence to go further with my education.

Thank you!

par Sarah D

16 juin 2021

The course was great but I was very disappointed by the peer review process. Many students are cheating/plagiarizing, provided blank work etc. This is making the certificate/specialization worthless at the end in the eyes of employers

par Oliver E A B

17 août 2021

I​t is a good start if you know nothing about supply chain and financials, like me. But i would like a little more information about how good we did in the last project, i mean, is a MOOC, but it could include some insightful points.

par Maricielo D G

18 août 2021

Me encantó mucho el curso, obtení nuevos conocientos sobre la cadena de suministros, sobre todo analizar casos reales de las empresas en el mundo. Lo recomiendo mucho, es dinámico y puedes tomarte tu tiempo para desarrollarlo.

par V P K

24 sept. 2020

It is very helpful course for marketing field. And also basic subject for the Retail marketing background students. This course is helpful to learn how marketing sector runs from start to end. I am happy to got this course.

par Shadrack T

8 juin 2022

i think this course is one of the most challenging and interesting courses that i have ever read. It is also interesting and rewarding. i recommend it to every one who is interested in taking a career in supply chain .

par Rizwan N

25 nov. 2020

This is excellent course for the starter. I like the way Yao Zhao talk about the pain area in the supply chain, why it is essential to be resolved. How Analytics play vital role with the data captured by the companies.

par Hamilin C Z R

27 mai 2021

Conocer la importancia de los datos en la cadena de valo aumento mi comprensión sobre su importancia. Asimismo, las pautas para brindar mi trabajo ideal en el mercado , industria fue muy significativo para mi persona.

par Yalin F

4 nov. 2018

This course is very helpful for me to understand supply chain analytics and development trend of supply chain work in the future. From learning this course, I could have much more preparation for my career from now.

par Siti H H H A

27 juil. 2019

A lot of knowledge, from the fundamental to the highest level I can grab from this course about the supply chain analytics. I really recommended to all the beginners out there. Thank you so much Cousera

par ARPIT K

11 mai 2020

Learned new things and the content which was provided was really good , also the case study. The classes was based on practical things also and we didn't confined ourselves only to the theoretical part.

par shahabuddin m s

12 juil. 2020

A good introductory course to the world of supply chain analytics. I really like the quiz, analytical test for decision making. Hoping to see if there's a more advanced class than this.

par Leila M

10 juin 2022

Very helpful information to introduce you and learn supply chain analystics and give you the kick start you want to develop your career. I really enjoyed this course i recommend

par Fiorella E D M

8 avr. 2022

Ha sido una muy buena la experiencia y el aprendizaje acerca de los temas vistos de la cadena de suministros y como analizar el mercado para una buena elección de trabajo.

par Yuliang Y

31 janv. 2021

Like the course! Give an overview of all kinds of supply chain analysis in each part of the supply chain. Very helpful for those who are searching for the career path.

par Loida A

19 août 2020

Great introductory course. The best part is the assignments. You get to practice what professor Qi teaches. This course will definitely help me in my career. Thank you

par Sudarshan B N

7 sept. 2021

The contents are very lucid and practical illustrations helps to comprehend in the real world context than learning supply chain analytics concepts theoretically.

par Saikiran B

24 janv. 2021

Very easy to understand and amazing teaching skills. Gained better knowledge and insights for Supply chain Analytics and Business Intelligence tools.

par Connor S

4 déc. 2019

Great class. Fast overview of how Analytics can be used in different parts of the Supply Chain. Not in depth... but a good sampling platter.

par Jose T

8 févr. 2021

Basic learning but relevant and well explained. For beginners this is what could be expected and for seniors its a rereview of main concepts.

par Seetharaman.T

17 févr. 2020

Course was very useful learning new methods for analysis

Thanks for the opportunity thru learning on online with support of Ashok leyland

par Chen Z

7 mars 2021

good basic learning on supply chain analysis course. only need to improve on peer review, because peer review quality is not so high.

par Ricardo S

9 août 2020

Excellent course and the material is very good for understanding the importance of analytics in the supply chain management.

par NILESH R S

27 juin 2020

I learnt so many new things related to supply chain analytics and obtain the knowledge of new software for career growth....

par Choon K C

10 mars 2020

A good introductory course to the world of supply chain analytics. Hoping to see if there's a more advanced class than this.