Chevron Left
Retour à Approvisionnement stratégique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Approvisionnement stratégique par Rutgers, l'université d'État du New Jersey

4.7
étoiles
153 évaluations
30 avis

À propos du cours

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

Meilleurs avis

DD

21 mai 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK

2 mars 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 31 Avis pour Approvisionnement stratégique

par Christopher T

15 août 2020

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

par deepu

22 mai 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

par Naciye K

3 mars 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

par Vlatko G

17 janv. 2021

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

par LONG N T H

2 oct. 2020

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

par Danish H

26 mars 2022

Thank you Coursera for providing a platform for education, i found this course really helpful for my professional development.

par Luis E R

26 avr. 2021

Excellent material to understand the Strategic Sourcing Process and to evaluate a category to generate an strategic plan

par Jennifer B M

30 juin 2022

Muy aterrizado a lo que las áreas de abastecimiento deberian seguir metodologicamente para no quedarse en la operativa.

par Imad A

29 déc. 2021

t​his course is really helpfull and full of information. I liked the most the assessment, it was very practical

par Rolando R C

5 avr. 2022

It is a really good course. You can learn in a simple but complete way how to apply strategic sourcing.

par Dana S

9 mai 2022

Excellent course in sourcing. Gave me the tools I needed to prepare our planning strategy.

par Mohit R

6 sept. 2021

A excellent course and honest feedback ! I'm thoroughly enjoying the learning

Thank you

par Gregorio S

28 avr. 2021

Este curso ha sido muy util para mi desarrollo profesional. Lo recomiendo.

par PAXIA N

19 mars 2021

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

par fedoua l

24 janv. 2022

The course is full of knowledge , it was so clear and simple

par Hieu D D T

31 oct. 2021

Practical and Helpful course. Thanks to Professor Don Klock

par Md E M

27 mai 2020

This course was well organized, clear and concise

par Claudio A B d S

15 août 2021

Great course, I learned a whole lot.

Thanks

par Bhalchandra K

10 mai 2022

Well curated course and lectures series.

par Andrea

4 juin 2020

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

par Viviane M P

12 avr. 2021

Excellent course, I recommend!

par RITHEESH V V

15 juil. 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

par Winston A W

13 sept. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

par Francis E N

22 août 2021

G​reat course.