Chevron Left
Retour à Approvisionnement stratégique

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Approvisionnement stratégique par Rutgers, l'université d'État du New Jersey

4.8
étoiles
97 évaluations
15 avis

À propos du cours

This course will provide a detailed overview of a Strategic Sourcing Process (7 step Process): Profile the Category, Develop a Category Sourcing Strategy, Generate Supplier Profile, Choose Competitive Selection or Supplier Development, Select Supplier(s) and Negotiate, Implement, Continuous Improvement/Supplier Relationship Management This course learnings will be supported videos, readings a a required case with peer review....

Meilleurs avis

DD
21 mai 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

NK
2 mars 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

Filtrer par :

1 - 15 sur 15 Avis pour Approvisionnement stratégique

par Christopher T

15 août 2020

Interesting topic but the assignment is peer reviewed by three random people. For example my answer for question 3 two people gave me perfect and one person gave me a zero with no explanation. You need 80% overall from all 4 questions to pass. I ended up with an overall 75% and there is nothing you can do but redo the assignment and hopefully you get three good markers or the process will happen over and over. I was planning on doing the specialization in this but once I encountered this problem I found a different online course from a different website that is all self test based that I prefer.

par deepu

22 mai 2020

Great course. Don Klock was straight to the point and informative. Excercises were terrific. One suggestion is to prescribe some standard textbooks for various topics discussed.

par Naciye K

3 mars 2021

The course was perfect to understand the 7-step strategic sourcing process and there is a project to apply with can be applicable to almost every sector.

par Nguyen T H L

2 oct. 2020

Mr. Don Klock was straight to the point! Very interesting and comprehensive course. Looking forward to enrolling in more courses

par Vlatko G

17 janv. 2021

Good and concise explanations videos, also very good reading articles.

par PAXIA N

19 mars 2021

interesting knowledge for me as a Procurement Development staff

par Md E M

27 mai 2020

This course was well organized, clear and concise

par Andrea

4 juin 2020

Provides a solid framework for sourcing.

par Viviane B M P

12 avr. 2021

Excellent course, I recommend!

par RITHEESH V V

15 juil. 2020

Excellent & Looking Forward

par Winston A W

13 sept. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

par Geraldina N

30 juin 2020

The course is really helpful. it gives you the basic knowledge of strategic sourcing. But as note, I think it would be better if provided some books references

par Joshua A

18 févr. 2021

very engaging course on strategic sourcing.........a must take course for any procurement and sourcing professional.........

par Naman S

28 sept. 2020

Important concepts done with relative examples

par Lize

18 juil. 2020

Upload options not clear or related to what is asked for