Chevron Left
Retour à Stratégies de chaîne d'approvisionnement

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Stratégies de chaîne d'approvisionnement par Rutgers, l'université d'État du New Jersey

4.7
531 notes
103 avis

À propos du cours

Have you ever wondered how companies manage relationships with their thousands of suppliers? Sourcing is an important part of managing a successful supply chain. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain sourcing. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master the supplier selection process and supplier segmentation. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to find the right vendors and maintain the right relationship with any one of your existing suppliers....

Meilleurs avis

GB

Jun 12, 2019

Great course from Supply Chain Management Specialization. The professor is great and cover a lot of important topics in a very easy to understand way.\n\nI totally recommend this course.

DS

Feb 02, 2019

What supply chain sourcing is?, is an introduction to supply chain and sourcing, offering an opportunity to discuss. Taking this course online with coursera.org. Check it out!

Filtrer par :

76 - 98 sur 98 Examens pour Stratégies de chaîne d'approvisionnement

par Harjot S

Aug 01, 2018

good learning for basics of sourcing.

par Dwayne W

Jul 29, 2018

The fundamentals reviewed in this course are helpful for beginners to SCM. This would be too basic for experienced SCM professionals.

par Mohammad R R

Oct 14, 2018

I have been working at the position of Operation, Procurement & Supply Manager for organizations providing a variety of administrative support services but want to improve my knowledge with this course.

par carlos g

Dec 13, 2017

The course was good all in all. Could've gone a little deeper into the procure to pay systems. Also grading your classmate's work can be a little tedious, though I understand that it is beneficial for an enriched learning experience or at least that's the intent.

par Sitthisak S

Sep 14, 2017

The course is very practical and covers the most part of sourcing including kraljic matrix, product categorization and make or buy decision. I would love to see this course get developed into a fully-covered procurement and sourcing management.

par Indrani B

Jun 02, 2018

It would be great if we could have more lectures on this.

par Kelvin C

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent course, good materials throughout

par Megan F

Apr 19, 2018

great overview with practical examples

par paula a

Apr 04, 2017

It is interesting.

par Adarsh H

Mar 26, 2018

The concepts of SCM are clearly built and the recommended reading material is also very useful. The assignments are quite interesting and add to one's understanding of SCM.

par Nicolas P

Apr 18, 2019

Great course, could have benefitted from deeper dives and questions on the lessons and less articles to read and review but still great course and great teacher.

par Revati M G

Jul 31, 2019

Good course. But could have covered more in terms of vendor negotiation, contracts management etc. Course is more focused on categorization of suppliers.

par Jay P

Jan 02, 2019

A little basic. This course would benefit from more detail and deeper content.

par Adonis S

Jul 17, 2017

I found the course below average, considering how great the 3 first modules where. The content seems to be spread too thin, and some of the graded assessments were not very productive. Still informative enough though!

par Siddharth B

May 07, 2018

The assignments can be more better to extract more from the learnings

par John W

Aug 10, 2017

a little boring , but I have to say in Coursera, there's few courses about sourcing or procurement .

par Evan C

Apr 30, 2019

Decent intro that provides an overview of how to manage vendors / suppliers, but does not offer practical application of the tools. I will need to seek an additional course to get practical learning of make vs buy, supplier matrix, and scorecarding.

par MEET G

Aug 17, 2019

The Assessment should have been better instead of Peer reviews in each week.

par Clive L

Dec 29, 2018

A stronger emphasis on sourcing would be desirable.

par Vijay J

May 09, 2017

Didn't find much to learn in this one.

par Akshay B

May 04, 2019

The peer-graded assignments are not very clear and hence not convnient to complete them

par Ben J

Apr 25, 2017

Very disappointed at the lack of notes and course material. I hope part 5/5 improves.

par Danilo C P

Jan 20, 2017

It's not worth the price.