Chevron Left
Retour à Architecture orientée services

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Architecture orientée services par Université de l'Alberta

4.5
186 notes
34 avis

À propos du cours

Based on an understanding of architectural styles, you will review architectures for web applications, then explore the basics of Service-Oriented Architecture (SOA) in two approaches: Web Services (WS*) and Representational State Transfer (REST) architecture. In the Capstone Project you will connect a Java-based Android application with Elasticsearch, a web service with a REST application programmer interface (API). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Describe SOA (Service-Oriented Architecture) to structure web-based systems. • Explain WS* services (i.e., SOAP over HTTP, WSDL, UDDI, BPEL). • Apply REST architecture (i.e., JSON over HTTP, URI). • Identify REST design principles. • Create a system using REST interfaces. • Apply microservice architecture....

Meilleurs avis

HH

Aug 04, 2019

Amazing explanation and examples to help understand each concept. Really glad to enroll in this course. I am more knowledgable now than I was.\n\nThank you so much for building this beautiful course.

LL

Apr 15, 2019

IIove the final assignment. If there are more, it will be better.

Filtrer par :

1 - 25 sur 33 Examens pour Architecture orientée services

par Alexey P

Mar 19, 2019

It's better to name this course like Introduction to web services. The first two courses was useful for middle developers (and upper). It's just introduction for juniors. I think this course should not be included to "Software Design and Architecture".

If consider this course as an introduction, it's better to remove a section of legacy UDDI and BPEL and replace by GraphQL and JSON-RPC.

par Subob H S

Mar 01, 2019

Satisfied overall, but my suggestion is you should improve the final project. Make the students able to see the GET / POST / PUT / DELETE method when calling the remote server, more details for what is learned in this course.

par Michel P

Dec 21, 2017

good course, however I think it has too much focus on very old technologies (CORBA, SOAP), and not enough focus on more recent technologies (REST).

par AMIT K J

Jan 02, 2019

Nice !

par Eduardo I

Mar 23, 2019

Excelent course, the describe basic and advanced information about web technologies, distributed systems, web services, soa architecture and micro services.

par Light0617

Apr 15, 2019

IIove the final assignment. If there are more, it will be better.

par Paúl A

Jun 08, 2018

Very good course, excellent information

par Soumyadipta S

Apr 19, 2018

Good

par Yariel I R

May 05, 2018

great course!

par Amine K

Mar 13, 2018

Great Course in SOA.

par Fredmar L P G

Mar 09, 2018

Great..!

par Siddharth D

Jun 20, 2018

A very good course for beginners.

par LIU X

Nov 08, 2018

very well designed project

par Marco V P B

Jun 11, 2019

Excelente

par Heena H

Aug 04, 2019

Amazing explanation and examples to help understand each concept. Really glad to enroll in this course. I am more knowledgable now than I was.

Thank you so much for building this beautiful course.

par Luis M M R

Jul 14, 2019

very good

par DIEGO M G R

Sep 12, 2019

Nice

par Ronny G M G

Sep 24, 2019

Excelentes conceptos de SOA

par Christoph A

Mar 25, 2019

Very goodcontent. Assignments are interesting, but their content is not really covered in the course (UML, mobile app programming).

par Partha B

Apr 01, 2019

Every thing was good. The assignment review takes time :(

par Denny M

Nov 19, 2017

Fun course to learn about all the basics.

par Ronald H

Jan 04, 2018

Good Course, but I would have liked more examples of Web Services and a, perhaps short, tutorial on ElasticSearch web servies.

par Akshit G

Jun 22, 2019

The course can go more in-depth with the RESTful API design aspects. However, you can get past that by just referring to and reading the provided course notes thoroughly. Overall, the course does a great job for substituting a college-level course in Intro to Service Oriented Architecture.

par Zayar S T

Aug 31, 2019

Facinating Course.

par Nguyen K T

Sep 16, 2019

very useful