Chevron Left
Retour à Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Avis et commentaires pour d'étudiants pour Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals par Université de Californie à Davis

4.7
étoiles
1,941 évaluations
442 avis

À propos du cours

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Points forts
Great introduction
(3 avis)
Practical and applicable
(19 avis)

Meilleurs avis

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrer par :

101 - 125 sur 429 Avis pour Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

par Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

par Alex C

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

par Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

par Luke C

Feb 08, 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

par Seyed S M

Jun 04, 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

par Mary G

May 24, 2020

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

par Henrique D S

Apr 25, 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

par Daniyal H S

Aug 11, 2020

the course was amazing. The best I ever did online. The instructor was enthusiastic and it looked like she loved teaching

par Saelomy P

Jun 10, 2020

I am super excited to complete this course. Recommend for who wants to get basic ideas about SEO. It's really practical.

par Santosh B

Apr 14, 2020

This is Amazing course. worth of completing this ! Thank you instructors and thanks Coursera for such a great platform.

par Pooja r

Apr 02, 2020

It's really worth it for understanding SEO fundamentals .. thank you so much I have learned many things from this course

par GREGORY M

Feb 19, 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

par Jobin J J

Jan 20, 2020

Great insights on SEO and the exercises helped me to work on the practical side of what I have learned in this course.

par Mehran m

Dec 14, 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

par Max L

May 05, 2020

Outstanding course, it gave me all the tools I needed to start appreciating SEO and to effectively work on my website!

par Kane S

Aug 21, 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest

par Tyler Z

Jun 01, 2020

Great material, friendly instructor. A good combination of learning and practice. Looking forward to the next course!

par Amit K

Dec 21, 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

par Milton G F Q

Feb 14, 2019

When a student arrives at a point where he really learns to perform important SEO tasks, boosted by his instructors.

par PJH4068

Jul 25, 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

par Mohammad M

Sep 06, 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.

par Edwin S L I

Dec 02, 2018

Very good course, I just find an opportinuty to include closed captioned (cc) to one video that was very desfased.

par Ofelia

Nov 28, 2017

Great course, content is very well structured and explained, ideal for people who are new to SEO or need revision.

par Carol J R

Feb 11, 2017

Very informative and focuses in the basics. The assignments and links really helped in understanding the concepts.

par Anjali D

Nov 29, 2019

The course has helped me to learn many things regarding SEO, and helped a lot in terminology. Thanks once again!!