Chevron Left
Retour à Selling to Chinese Consumers

Avis et commentaires pour l'étudiant pour Selling to Chinese Consumers par Université chinoise de Hong Kong

4.8
42 notes
12 avis

À propos du cours

This course is designed to help learners sell their products, goods and services to Chinese consumers. To achieve this goal, the course will use evidence-based research in psychology, economics, legal studies and marketing to help learners understand the historical, economic and legal contexts of doing business in China and the behavioral characteristics of Chinese consumers. The course will cover topics in Chinese and global marketing, Chinese consumers, institutional and cultural influence on consumer motivation and behaviors in Chinese markets, and brand management in China....

Meilleurs avis

LI

Aug 07, 2019

Amazing course! You really learn of how to understand the Chinese Market and its consumers´characteristics. Highly recommended.

AR

Feb 06, 2018

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

Filtrer par :

1 - 12 sur 12 Examens pour Selling to Chinese Consumers

par Renato G

Jan 19, 2018

Very good and applicable to real life for people willing to do business in China

par Muhammad A

Apr 14, 2018

Excellent course to learn about Chinese consumers and China market

par Agnese R

Feb 06, 2018

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

par MD

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent!

par Pierre-Olivier T

Jan 18, 2018

very insightful for anyone who is interested in doing business in China or understanding more the specificities of the Chinese market.

par gilles

May 21, 2018

great course , well explained , clear and interesting interviews

par Syed F R

Nov 26, 2017

I like how it has a localised approach and does not depend to much on conceptual things.

par Sheng-Fu H

Feb 25, 2018

This is a very good entry marketing class for those who would like to know how about how to enter Chinese market.

It was my first to to use peer grading system and it helps me to understand what are important elements in each assignments. It also gives me feedback from other student and it helps me to understand how my idea is perceived and valued outside classrooms.

par Laura P I

Aug 07, 2019

Amazing course! You really learn of how to understand the Chinese Market and its consumers´characteristics. Highly recommended.

par Leung K Y

Aug 11, 2019

Interesting!

par Rory B

May 21, 2019

Good course, learnt a lot about the Chinese way of doing business and how and why Chinese consumers buy products. The course had some great videos that were well presented (albeit some of the pronunciation was funny at time, Chinglish!) and had a lot of good visuals to make the learnign easier.

par Lennart R

Sep 02, 2019

Very interesting course but the peer review system is tedious because there are often insufficient assignments for me to review to pass the course